Arik Air W3745 from Port Harcourt to Lagos

Infobox

W3745 is a Arik Air flight from Port Harcourt to Lagos . The flight is operated on a daily basis using Boeing B737 family planes.

Airline: Arik Air
From: Port Harcourt (PHC / DNPO)
To: Lagos (LOS / DNMM)
Frequency: Daily
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 437 km (270 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 346km/h (214mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B737 Family
On time: 65% of flights
Average Delay: 73 minutes
Next Flight
Date: 21. Sep 2019
Status: On time
From: Port Harcourt (PHC / DNPO)
17:00 WAT
16:00 UTC
To: Lagos (LOS / DNMM)
18:10 WAT
17:10 UTC
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Port Harcourt International Airport
Identifier:  PHC/DNPO
Serves:  Port Harcourt
Local Time:  21. Sep 07:57 WAT
Arrival Airport
Name: Lagos Murtala Mohammed Airport
Identifier:  LOS/DNMM
Serves:  Ikeja Lagos Lekki
Local Time:  21. Sep 07:57 WAT

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
On time
Flight: W3745
Arik Air  (W3 / ARA)
From: Port Harcourt (PHC / DNPO)
17:00 WAT
16:00 UTC
To: Lagos (LOS / DNMM)
18:10 WAT
17:10 UTC
Departed: 1h 10m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: W3745 ARA745
Arik Air  (W3 / ARA)
From: Port Harcourt (PHC / DNPO)
17:00 WAT
20. Sep 16:00 UTC
To: Lagos (LOS / DNMM)
18:10 WAT
20. Sep 17:10 UTC
Plane: 5N-MJN Departed: 17:00
on time
1h 10m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: W3745 ARA745
Arik Air  (W3 / ARA)
From: Port Harcourt (PHC / DNPO)
18:00 WAT
19. Sep 17:00 UTC
To: Lagos (LOS / DNMM)
19:10 WAT
19. Sep 18:10 UTC
Plane: 5N-MJG Departed: 18:00 1h 10m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: W3745
Arik Air  (W3 / ARA)
From: Port Harcourt (PHC / DNPO)
17:00 WAT
18. Sep 16:00 UTC
To: Lagos (LOS / DNMM)
18:10 WAT
18. Sep 17:10 UTC
Departed: Estimated
08:38
-8 h 5 min
Arrived: 18:05
-4 min
9h 27m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: W3745 ARA745
Arik Air  (W3 / ARA)
From: Port Harcourt (PHC / DNPO)
17:00 WAT
17. Sep 16:00 UTC
To: Lagos (LOS / DNMM)
18:10 WAT
17. Sep 17:10 UTC
Plane: 5N-MJF Departed: Estimated
13:49
-3 h 1 min
Arrived: 18:06
-3 min
4h 17m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: W3745 ARA745
Arik Air  (W3 / ARA)
From: Port Harcourt (PHC / DNPO)
18:00 WAT
16. Sep 17:00 UTC
To: Lagos (LOS / DNMM)
19:10 WAT
16. Sep 18:10 UTC
Plane: 5N-MJG Departed: Estimated
08:49
-9 h 1 min
Arrived: 19:21
+11 min
10h 32m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: W3745 ARA745
Arik Air  (W3 / ARA)
From: Port Harcourt (PHC / DNPO)
17:00 WAT
15. Sep 16:00 UTC
To: Lagos (LOS / DNMM)
18:10 WAT
15. Sep 17:10 UTC
Plane: 5N-MJN Departed: Estimated
08:38
-8 h 5 min
Arrived: 19:55
+1 h
11h 17m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: W3745
Arik Air  (W3 / ARA)
From: Port Harcourt (PHC / DNPO)
17:00 WAT
14. Sep 16:00 UTC
To: Lagos (LOS / DNMM)
18:10 WAT
14. Sep 17:10 UTC
Plane: 5N-MJN Departed: Estimated
13:30
-3 h 2 min
Arrived: Estimated
18:11
+1 min
4h 41m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: W3745 ARA745
Arik Air  (W3 / ARA)
From: Port Harcourt (PHC / DNPO)
19:20 WAT
13. Sep 18:20 UTC
To: Lagos (LOS / DNMM)
20:30 WAT
13. Sep 19:30 UTC
Plane: 5N-MJN Departed: 20:22
+1 h
1h 10m
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: W3745 ARA745
Arik Air  (W3 / ARA)
From: Port Harcourt (PHC / DNPO)
18:00 WAT
12. Sep 17:00 UTC
To: Lagos (LOS / DNMM)
18:10 WAT
12. Sep 17:10 UTC
Departed: Estimated
14:07
-3 h 1 min
Arrived: 18:45
+35 min
4h 38m
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: W3745 ARA745
Arik Air  (W3 / ARA)
From: Port Harcourt (PHC / DNPO)
17:00 WAT
11. Sep 16:00 UTC
To: Lagos (LOS / DNMM)
18:10 WAT
11. Sep 17:10 UTC
Plane: 5N-MJG Departed: Estimated
13:18
-3 h 2 min
Arrived: Estimated
18:19
+9 min
5h 1m