Arik Air W3742 from Lagos (LOS) to Port Harcourt (PHC)

Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Scheduled: 11:00 WAT
20. May 10:00 UTC
8 hours ago
 Estimated: 20. May 12:33 local
23 min delayed
 Scheduled: 12:10 WAT
20. May 11:10 UTC
7 hours ago
Route: 437km (271mi.)
1h 10m
Plane: 5N-MJF Boeing B737-700
149 seats
149 Eco
Airline:   Arik Air
From:   Lagos (LOS)
To:   Port Harcourt (PHC)
Frequency: Daily
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 437km (271mi)
Duration: 1h 10m
Avg 375km/h (233mph)
Plane: Mixed (B737-700)
Delays:
past month
12% of flights
110 min average
Map
Sun, 19. May
Scheduled:
11:00 WAT
10:00 UTC
12:10 WAT
11:10 UTC
1h 10m
Actual (estimated values):
11:24 WAT
10:24 UTC
+24 min
12:10 WAT
11:10 UTC
1h 10m
Sat, 18. May
Scheduled:
11:00 WAT
10:00 UTC
12:10 WAT
11:10 UTC
1h 10m
Actual:
11:23 WAT
10:23 UTC
+23 min
12:08 WAT
11:08 UTC
-1 min
1h 8m
Fri, 17. May
Scheduled:
11:00 WAT
10:00 UTC
12:10 WAT
11:10 UTC
1h 10m
Thu, 16. May
Scheduled:
11:00 WAT
10:00 UTC
12:10 WAT
11:10 UTC
1h 10m
Wed, 15. May
Scheduled:
11:00 WAT
10:00 UTC
12:10 WAT
11:10 UTC
1h 10m
Actual (estimated values):
10:59 WAT
09:59 UTC
12:10 WAT
11:10 UTC
1h 10m
Tue, 14. May
Scheduled:
11:00 WAT
10:00 UTC
12:10 WAT
11:10 UTC
1h 10m
Mon, 13. May
Scheduled:
11:00 WAT
10:00 UTC
12:10 WAT
11:10 UTC
1h 10m
Sun, 12. May
Scheduled:
11:00 WAT
10:00 UTC
12:10 WAT
11:10 UTC
1h 10m
Actual:
11:03 WAT
10:03 UTC
+3 min
11:49 WAT
10:49 UTC
-20 min
0h 49m
Sat, 11. May
Scheduled:
11:00 WAT
10:00 UTC
12:10 WAT
11:10 UTC
1h 10m
Fri, 10. May
Scheduled:
11:00 WAT
10:00 UTC
12:10 WAT
11:10 UTC
1h 10m
Thu, 09. May
Scheduled:
11:00 WAT
10:00 UTC
12:10 WAT
11:10 UTC
1h 10m