Volotea Airlines VOE4110 from Athens (ATH) to Santorini (JTR)

Airline:   Volotea Airlines
From:   Athens (ATH)
To:   Santorini (JTR)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 218km (135mi)
Duration: 0h 55m
Avg 238km/h (148mph)
Plane: NA
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 06:00 EEST
on time

16. Jun 03:00 UTC
4 days ago
 Scheduled: 06:00 EEST
16. Jun 03:00 UTC
4 days ago
 Actual: 16. Jun 06:55 local
 Scheduled: 06:55 EEST
16. Jun 03:55 UTC
4 days ago
Route: 218km (135mi.)
0h 55m
Map

All Flights

Sun, 16. Jun
Scheduled:
06:00 EEST
03:00 UTC
06:55 EEST
03:55 UTC
0h 55m
Actual (estimated values):
05:59 EEST
02:59 UTC
06:54 EEST
03:54 UTC
0h 54m
Thu, 13. Jun
Scheduled:
06:00 EEST
03:00 UTC
06:55 EEST
03:55 UTC
0h 55m
Actual (estimated values):
05:59 EEST
02:59 UTC
06:54 EEST
03:54 UTC
0h 54m
Thu, 30. May
Scheduled:
06:00 EEST
03:00 UTC
06:55 EEST
03:55 UTC
0h 55m
Actual (estimated values):
05:59 EEST
02:59 UTC
06:55 EEST
03:55 UTC
0h 55m
Wed, 29. May
Scheduled:
06:00 EEST
03:00 UTC
06:55 EEST
03:55 UTC
0h 55m
Actual (estimated values):
06:00 EEST
03:00 UTC
06:55 EEST
03:55 UTC
0h 55m
Thu, 23. May
Scheduled:
06:00 EEST
03:00 UTC
06:55 EEST
03:55 UTC
0h 55m
Actual (estimated values):
06:00 EEST
03:00 UTC
06:54 EEST
03:54 UTC
0h 54m
Wed, 22. May
Scheduled:
06:00 EEST
03:00 UTC
06:55 EEST
03:55 UTC
0h 55m
Actual (estimated values):
05:59 EEST
02:59 UTC
06:55 EEST
03:55 UTC
0h 55m
Thu, 16. May
Scheduled:
06:00 EEST
03:00 UTC
06:55 EEST
03:55 UTC
0h 55m
Actual (estimated values):
05:59 EEST
02:59 UTC
06:54 EEST
03:54 UTC
0h 54m
Wed, 15. May
Scheduled:
06:00 EEST
03:00 UTC
06:55 EEST
03:55 UTC
0h 55m
Actual (estimated values):
06:00 EEST
03:00 UTC
06:54 EEST
03:54 UTC
0h 54m
Mon, 13. May
Scheduled:
06:00 EEST
03:00 UTC
06:55 EEST
03:55 UTC
0h 55m
Actual (estimated values):
05:59 EEST
02:59 UTC
06:55 EEST
03:55 UTC
0h 55m
Thu, 09. May
Scheduled:
06:00 EEST
03:00 UTC
06:55 EEST
03:55 UTC
0h 55m
Actual (estimated values):
06:00 EEST
03:00 UTC
06:55 EEST
03:55 UTC
0h 55m
Mon, 06. May
Scheduled:
06:00 EEST
03:00 UTC
06:55 EEST
03:55 UTC
0h 55m
Actual (estimated values):
05:59 EEST
02:59 UTC
06:54 EEST
03:54 UTC
0h 54m