Volotea Airlines VOE2593 from Luxembourg (LUX) to Marseille (MRS)

Information

Flight VOE2593 is a Volotea Airlines flight from Luxembourg, Luxembourg to Marseille, France  .

Volotea Airlines offers an irregular or new service on the route. The most recent flight was scheduled to take off 5 days ago.

The flight route has a distance of 692km (430mi) and an average flight time of 1h 19m , resulting in an average speed of 519km/h (322mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Volotea Airlines
From:   Luxembourg (LUX)
To:   Marseille (MRS)
Frequency: Weekly
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 692km (430mi)
Duration: 1h 19m
Avg 519km/h (322mph)
Plane: NA
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Planned
 Scheduled: 12:35 CEST
12. Jul 10:35 UTC
5 days ago
 Scheduled: 14:00 CEST
12. Jul 12:00 UTC
5 days ago
Route: 692km (430mi.)
1h 25m
Map

All Flights

Fri, 21. Jun
Scheduled:
12:35 CEST
10:35 UTC
14:00 CEST
12:00 UTC
1h 25m
Actual (estimated values):
12:34 CEST
10:34 UTC
13:59 CEST
11:59 UTC
1h 24m
Fri, 14. Jun
Scheduled:
12:35 CEST
10:35 UTC
14:00 CEST
12:00 UTC
1h 25m
Actual (estimated values):
12:35 CEST
10:35 UTC
14:00 CEST
12:00 UTC
1h 25m
Fri, 07. Jun
Scheduled:
12:35 CEST
10:35 UTC
14:00 CEST
12:00 UTC
1h 25m
Actual (estimated values):
12:34 CEST
10:34 UTC
14:00 CEST
12:00 UTC
1h 25m
Fri, 31. May
Scheduled:
12:35 CEST
10:35 UTC
14:00 CEST
12:00 UTC
1h 25m
Actual (estimated values):
12:35 CEST
10:35 UTC
13:59 CEST
11:59 UTC
1h 24m
Fri, 24. May
Scheduled:
12:35 CEST
10:35 UTC
13:55 CEST
11:55 UTC
1h 20m
Actual (estimated values):
12:35 CEST
10:35 UTC
13:54 CEST
11:54 UTC
1h 19m