Volotea Airlines V71220 flight from Venice to Palermo

About this Flight
Airline: Volotea Airlines
From: Venice (VCE / LIPZ)
To: Palermo (PMO / LICJ)
Frequency: Daily
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 817 km (504 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 490km/h (302mph)
Plane Type: Mixed (B717-200)
On time: 78% of flights
Average Delay: 34 minutes
Current Flight
Date: 22. Sep 2019
Status: Live
From: Venice (VCE / LIPZ)
21:55 CEST
19:55 UTC
To: Palermo (PMO / LICJ)
23:35 CEST
21:35 UTC
Departed: 22:18 CEST
23 min delayed

Gate 1
Arrival
(estimated):
23:49 CEST
14 min delayed
Plane: EC-MGS Boeing B717-200
125 Economy
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Venice Marco Polo Airport
Identifier:  VCE/LIPZ
Serves:  Venice , Italy
Local Time:  22. Sep 22:46 CEST
Arrival Airport
Name: Palermo Falcone-Borsellino Airport
Identifier:  PMO/LICJ
Serves:  Palermo , Italy
Local Time:  22. Sep 22:46 CEST

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
22. Sep
Live
Flight: V71220 VOE1GZ
Volotea Airlines  (V7 / VOE)
From: Venice (VCE / LIPZ)
21:55 CEST
19:55 UTC
To: Palermo (PMO / LICJ)
23:35 CEST
21:35 UTC
Plane: EC-MGS
B717-200
Departed: 22:18
23 min delayed
Arrived: Estimated
23:49
14 min delayed
1h 30m
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: V71220 VOE1GZ
Volotea Airlines  (V7 / VOE)
From: Venice (VCE / LIPZ)
17:55 CEST
21. Sep 15:55 UTC
To: Palermo (PMO / LICJ)
19:35 CEST
21. Sep 17:35 UTC
Plane: EC-MGS
B717-200
Departed: 18:19
24 min delayed
Arrived: 19:38
3 min delayed
1h 19m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: V71220 VOE1GZ
Volotea Airlines  (V7 / VOE)
From: Venice (VCE / LIPZ)
19:15 CEST
20. Sep 17:15 UTC
To: Palermo (PMO / LICJ)
20:55 CEST
20. Sep 18:55 UTC
Plane: EI-FBJ
B717-200
Departed: 19:25
10 min delayed
Arrived: 21:04
9 min delayed
1h 39m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: V71220 VOE1GZ
Volotea Airlines  (V7 / VOE)
From: Venice (VCE / LIPZ)
11:55 CEST
19. Sep 09:55 UTC
To: Palermo (PMO / LICJ)
13:35 CEST
19. Sep 11:35 UTC
Plane: EC-MTM
A319
Departed: 12:57
1 h delayed
Arrived: 15:00
1 h delayed
2h 2m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: V71220 VOE1GZ
Volotea Airlines  (V7 / VOE)
From: Venice (VCE / LIPZ)
16:55 CEST
18. Sep 14:55 UTC
To: Palermo (PMO / LICJ)
18:35 CEST
18. Sep 16:35 UTC
Plane: EC-NDH
A319
Departed: 17:01
6 min delayed
Arrived: 18:35
on time
1h 34m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: V71220 VOE1GZ
Volotea Airlines  (V7 / VOE)
From: Venice (VCE / LIPZ)
10:20 CEST
17. Sep 08:20 UTC
To: Palermo (PMO / LICJ)
12:00 CEST
17. Sep 10:00 UTC
Plane: EI-EWI
B717-200
Departed: 10:17
2 min early
Arrived: 11:51
8 min early
1h 33m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: V71220 VOE1GZ
Volotea Airlines  (V7 / VOE)
From: Venice (VCE / LIPZ)
10:05 CEST
16. Sep 08:05 UTC
To: Palermo (PMO / LICJ)
11:45 CEST
16. Sep 09:45 UTC
Plane: EI-FBJ
B717-200
Departed: 10:02
3 min early
Arrived: 11:40
5 min early
1h 38m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: V71220 VOE1GZ
Volotea Airlines  (V7 / VOE)
From: Venice (VCE / LIPZ)
16:45 CEST
15. Sep 14:45 UTC
To: Palermo (PMO / LICJ)
18:25 CEST
15. Sep 16:25 UTC
Plane: EC-MEZ
B717-200
Departed: 17:33
48 min delayed
Arrived: Estimated
18:45
20 min delayed
1h 11m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: V71220 VOE1GZ
Volotea Airlines  (V7 / VOE)
From: Venice (VCE / LIPZ)
17:55 CEST
14. Sep 15:55 UTC
To: Palermo (PMO / LICJ)
19:35 CEST
14. Sep 17:35 UTC
Plane: EC-MGS
B717-200
Departed: 17:55
on time
Arrived: 19:32
2 min early
1h 37m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: V71220 VOE1GZ
Volotea Airlines  (V7 / VOE)
From: Venice (VCE / LIPZ)
15:30 CEST
13. Sep 13:30 UTC
To: Palermo (PMO / LICJ)
17:10 CEST
13. Sep 15:10 UTC
Plane: EI-FGI
B717-200
Departed: 15:31
1 min delayed
Arrived: 17:00
9 min early
1h 28m
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: V71220 VOE1GZ
Volotea Airlines  (V7 / VOE)
From: Venice (VCE / LIPZ)
10:20 CEST
12. Sep 08:20 UTC
To: Palermo (PMO / LICJ)
12:00 CEST
12. Sep 10:00 UTC
Plane: EI-EXI
B717-200
Departed: 10:26
6 min delayed
Arrived: 12:05
5 min delayed
1h 39m