Viva Aerobus VB1243 from Villahermosa (VSA) to Monterrey (MTY)

Airline:   Viva Aerobus
From:   Villahermosa (VSA)
To:   Monterrey (MTY)
Frequency: 3x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,147km (712mi)
Duration: 2h 4m
Avg 550km/h (342mph)
Plane: Airbus A320 Family
Delays:
past month
23% of flights
11 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 13:15 CST
25 min delayed

29. Mar 19:15 UTC
2 months ago
 Scheduled: 12:50 CST
29. Mar 18:50 UTC
2 months ago
 Actual: 29. Mar 15:07 local
12 min delayed
 Scheduled: 14:55 CST
29. Mar 20:55 UTC
2 months ago
Route: 1,147km (712mi.)
2h 5m
Plane: XA-VAK Airbus A320
186 seats
186 Eco
Map