Viva Aerobus VB9241 from Villahermosa (VSA) to Tampico (TAM)

Airline:   Viva Aerobus
From:   Villahermosa (VSA)
To:   Tampico (TAM)
Frequency: 2x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 712km (442mi)
Duration: 1h 25m
Avg 502km/h (312mph)
Plane: Airbus A320 Family
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 09:17 CST
7 min delayed

27. Mar 15:17 UTC
2 months ago
 Scheduled: 09:10 CST
27. Mar 15:10 UTC
2 months ago
 Actual: 27. Mar 10:30 local
4 min early
 Scheduled: 10:35 CST
27. Mar 16:35 UTC
2 months ago
Route: 712km (442mi.)
1h 25m
Plane: XA-VIL Airbus A320 Neo
Map