Viva Aerobus VB1713 from Mexico City (MEX) to Monterrey (MTY)

Information

Flight VB1713 is a Viva Aerobus flight from Mexico City, Mexico to Monterrey, Mexico  .

Viva Aerobus offers an irregular or new service on the route. The most recent flight has landed 4 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 713km (443mi) and an average flight time of 1h 40m , resulting in an average speed of 428km/h (266mph).

Infobox
Airline:   Viva Aerobus
From:   Mexico City (MEX)
To:   Monterrey (MTY)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 713km (443mi)
Duration: 1h 40m
Avg 428km/h (266mph)
Plane: Mixed (A320 Neo , A320)
Delays:
past month
20% of flights
180 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 23:49 CST
4 min delayed

18. Mar 05:49 UTC
4 months ago
 Scheduled: 23:45 CST
18. Mar 05:45 UTC
4 months ago
 Actual: 18. Mar 00:58 local
26 min early
 Scheduled: 01:25 CST
18. Mar 07:25 UTC
4 months ago
Route: 713km (443mi.)
1h 40m
Plane: XA-VAY Airbus A320
Map