United Nations ET8802 ( Kigali to Addis Ababa & Beirut to Delhi )

Segment 1: Kigali to Addis Ababa
Airline: United Nations
From:   Kigali (KGL)
To:   Addis Ababa (ADD)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,551km (963mi)
Plane: Boeing B767-300
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 2: Beirut to Delhi
Airline: United Nations
From:   Beirut (BEY)
To:   Delhi (DEL)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 3,979km (2,471mi)
Plane: Boeing B767-300
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Most Recent Flight

Route:   Beirut (BEY)  -    Delhi (DEL)
Status: Landed
Departure:
(scheduled)
2 days ago
19. Jul 03:00 local
19. Jul 00:00 UTC
Departed:
(actual)
19. Jul 18:23
923 min delayed
Arrived:
(actual)
20. Jul 04:52
2237 min early
Plane: ET-ALH Boeing B767-300
237 seats
24 Business
213 Eco
Map
Fri, 19. Jul
Landed ET8802 ETH8802 United Nations UNO
Beirut (BEY) Delhi (DEL)
 ET-ALH B767-300 3,979km (2,471mi.)
Scheduled:
03:00 EEST
00:00 UTC
NA
Actual:
18:23 EEST
15:23 UTC
+923 min
04:52 IST
23:22 UTC
Thu, 18. Jul
Scheduled:
02:00 CAT
00:00 UTC
NA
Sun, 14. Jul
Scheduled:
02:00 CAT
00:00 UTC
NA
Fri, 12. Jul
Scheduled:
02:00 CAT
00:00 UTC
NA
Wed, 03. Jul
Scheduled:
02:00 CAT
00:00 UTC
NA
Mon, 01. Jul
Scheduled:
02:00 CAT
00:00 UTC
NA
Sat, 15. Jun
Scheduled:
22:11 CAT
20:11 UTC
01:14 CAT
22:14 UTC
2h 3m
Actual (estimated values):
22:10 CAT
20:10 UTC
01:14 EAT
22:14 UTC
2h 2m
Scheduled:
22:11 CAT
20:11 UTC
NA
Actual:
22:11 CAT
20:11 UTC
01:14 EAT
22:14 UTC
Wed, 12. Jun
Scheduled:
10:42 CAT
08:42 UTC
NA
Actual (estimated values):
10:41 CAT
08:41 UTC
NA
Thu, 06. Jun
Scheduled:
22:06 CAT
20:06 UTC
01:13 CAT
22:13 UTC
2h 6m
Actual (estimated values):
22:05 CAT
20:05 UTC
01:13 EAT
22:13 UTC
2h 6m