United Airlines UA495

Segment 1: Jacksonville to Denver
Airline: United Airlines
From: Jacksonville (JAX / KJAX)
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
Frequency: Daily
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 2327 km (1437 mi.)
Duration: 3h 1m
Avg 634km/h (392mph)
Plane Type: Mixed (B737-800 , A319 , A320)
On time: 80% of flights
Average Delay: 527 minutes
Segment 2: Denver to Washington
Airline: United Airlines
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
To: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
Frequency: Daily
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 2334 km (1441 mi.)
Duration: 3h 1m
Avg 714km/h (441mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B737 Family
On time: 87% of flights
Average Delay: 22 minutes
Segment 3: Washington to New Orleans
Airline: United Airlines
From: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
To: New Orleans (MSY / KMSY)
Frequency: Daily
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 1537 km (949 mi.)
Duration: 2h 1m
Avg 601km/h (371mph)
Plane Type: Mixed (A319 , A320)
On time: 77% of flights
Average Delay: 97 minutes
Last Flight
Date: 19. Sep 2019
Status: Landed
From: Jacksonville (JAX / KJAX)
06:30 EDT
10:30 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
08:10 MDT
14:10 UTC
Departed: 06:24 EDT
-6 min

Gate A10
Arrival: 07:50 MDT
-19 min

Gate A39
Plane: N466UA Airbus A320
12 Business 138 Economy
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Jacksonville International Airport
Identifier:  JAX/KJAX
Serves:  Jacksonville metropolitan area
Local Time:  19. Sep 16:49 EDT
Arrival Airport
Name: Denver International Airport
Identifier:  DEN/KDEN
Serves:  Denver , Front Range Urban Corridor
Local Time:  19. Sep 14:49 MDT

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
On time
Flight: UA495
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Jacksonville (JAX / KJAX)
06:30 EDT
20. Sep 10:30 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
08:10 MDT
20. Sep 14:10 UTC
Plane: N485UA Departed: 3h 40m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA495 UAL495
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Jacksonville (JAX / KJAX)
06:30 EDT
10:30 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
08:10 MDT
14:10 UTC
Plane: N466UA Departed: 06:24
-6 min
Arrived: 07:50
-19 min
3h 26m
19. Sep
On time
Flight: UA495 UAL495
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
17:15 EDT
21:15 UTC
To: New Orleans (MSY / KMSY)
18:49 CDT
23:49 UTC
Plane: N76269 Departed: 2h 34m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA495 UAL495
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
11:00 MDT
17:00 UTC
To: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
16:16 EDT
20:16 UTC
Plane: N69835 Departed: 10:58
-2 min
Arrived: 16:23
+7 min
3h 25m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA495 UAL495
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Jacksonville (JAX / KJAX)
06:30 EDT
18. Sep 10:30 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
08:10 MDT
18. Sep 14:10 UTC
Plane: N482UA Departed: 06:25
-5 min
Arrived: 07:45
-25 min
3h 20m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA495 UAL495
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
11:00 MDT
18. Sep 17:00 UTC
To: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
16:16 EDT
18. Sep 20:16 UTC
Plane: N37298 Departed: 11:12
+12 min
Arrived: 16:29
+13 min
3h 17m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA495 UAL495
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
17:15 EDT
18. Sep 21:15 UTC
To: New Orleans (MSY / KMSY)
18:45 CDT
18. Sep 23:45 UTC
Plane: N77430 Departed: 17:27
+12 min
Arrived: 18:41
-3 min
2h 14m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA495 UAL495
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Jacksonville (JAX / KJAX)
06:30 EDT
17. Sep 10:30 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
08:10 MDT
17. Sep 14:10 UTC
Plane: N485UA Departed: 06:25
-5 min
Arrived: 07:54
-16 min
3h 29m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA495 UAL495
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
11:00 MDT
17. Sep 17:00 UTC
To: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
16:16 EDT
17. Sep 20:16 UTC
Plane: N39415 Departed: 11:57
+57 min
Arrived: 16:51
+35 min
2h 53m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA495 UAL495T
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
17:16 EDT
17. Sep 21:16 UTC
To: New Orleans (MSY / KMSY)
18:50 CDT
17. Sep 23:50 UTC
Plane: N407UA Departed: 17:11
-5 min
Arrived: 18:32
-17 min
2h 21m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA495 UAL495
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Jacksonville (JAX / KJAX)
06:30 EDT
16. Sep 10:30 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
08:10 MDT
16. Sep 14:10 UTC
Plane: N498UA Departed: 06:25
-5 min
Arrived: 07:56
-14 min
3h 31m