United Airlines UA3668 from New York (EWR) to Raleigh-Durham (RDU)

Information

Flight UA3668 is a United Airlines flight from New York, United States to Raleigh-Durham, United States  .

United Airlines offers the service multiple times a week. The most recent flight

The flight route has a distance of 670km (416mi) and an average flight time of 1h 54m , resulting in an average speed of 353km/h (219mph).

Infobox
Airline:   United Airlines
From:   New York (EWR)
To:   Raleigh-Durham (RDU)
Frequency: 5x per week
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 670km (416mi)
Duration: 1h 54m
Avg 353km/h (219mph)
Plane: Embraer E-Jet Family
Delays:
past month
22% of flights
67 min average
Last Flight
Status: Cancelled
 Actual: 19:54 EDT
69 min delayed

18. Aug 23:54 UTC
1 hour ago
 Scheduled: 18:45 EDT
18. Aug 22:45 UTC
2 hours ago
 Actual: 18. Aug 21:45 local
66 min delayed
 Scheduled: 20:39 EDT
19. Aug 00:39 UTC
36 minutes ago
Route: 670km (416mi.)
1h 54m
Plane: N724YX Embraer E175
76 seats
12 Business
16 Eco+
48 Eco
Map
Sun, 18. Aug
Scheduled:
18:45 EDT
22:45 UTC
20:39 EDT
00:39 UTC
1h 54m
Actual:
19:54 EDT
23:54 UTC
+69 min
21:45 EDT
01:45 UTC
+66 min
3h 0m
Fri, 16. Aug
Scheduled:
18:30 EDT
22:30 UTC
20:24 EDT
00:24 UTC
1h 54m
Actual:
19:05 EDT
23:05 UTC
+35 min
20:19 EDT
00:19 UTC
-4 min
1h 49m
Wed, 14. Aug
Scheduled:
18:30 EDT
22:30 UTC
20:24 EDT
00:24 UTC
1h 54m
Actual (estimated values):
18:33 EDT
22:33 UTC
+1443 min
20:24 EDT
00:24 UTC
1h 54m
Scheduled:
18:30 EDT
22:30 UTC
20:24 EDT
00:24 UTC
1h 54m
Actual:
19:35 EDT
23:35 UTC
+65 min
21:01 EDT
01:01 UTC
+37 min
2h 31m
Tue, 13. Aug
Scheduled:
18:30 EDT
22:30 UTC
20:24 EDT
00:24 UTC
1h 54m
Actual:
18:57 EDT
22:57 UTC
+27 min
20:25 EDT
00:25 UTC
+1 min
1h 55m
Mon, 12. Aug
Scheduled:
18:30 EDT
22:30 UTC
20:24 EDT
00:24 UTC
1h 54m
Actual:
19:01 EDT
23:01 UTC
+31 min
20:05 EDT
00:05 UTC
-18 min
1h 35m
Sun, 11. Aug
Scheduled:
18:45 EDT
22:45 UTC
20:39 EDT
00:39 UTC
1h 54m
Actual:
19:29 EDT
23:29 UTC
+44 min
20:42 EDT
00:42 UTC
+3 min
1h 57m
Fri, 09. Aug
Scheduled:
18:30 EDT
22:30 UTC
20:24 EDT
00:24 UTC
1h 54m
Actual:
20:02 EDT
00:02 UTC
+92 min
21:10 EDT
01:10 UTC
+46 min
2h 40m
Thu, 08. Aug
Scheduled:
18:30 EDT
22:30 UTC
20:24 EDT
00:24 UTC
1h 54m
Actual (estimated values):
18:30 EDT
22:30 UTC
20:24 EDT
00:24 UTC
1h 54m
Wed, 07. Aug
Scheduled:
18:30 EDT
22:30 UTC
20:24 EDT
00:24 UTC
1h 54m
Actual (estimated values):
18:30 EDT
22:30 UTC
20:24 EDT
00:24 UTC
1h 54m
Tue, 06. Aug
Scheduled:
18:30 EDT
22:30 UTC
20:24 EDT
00:24 UTC
1h 54m
Actual (estimated values):
18:30 EDT
22:30 UTC
20:24 EDT
00:24 UTC
1h 54m