United Airlines UA2799 from Delhi to New York

Infobox
Airline: United Airlines
From: Delhi (DEL / VIDP)
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
Distance: 11777 km (7274 mi.)
Duration: 15h 4m
Avg 780km/h (482mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B777-200
On time: 0% of flights
Average Delay: 69 minutes
Last Flight
Date: 11. Sep 2019
Status: Landed
From: Delhi (DEL / VIDP)
18:00 IST
11. Sep 12:30 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
23:35 EDT
12. Sep 03:35 UTC
Departed: 19:43 IST
1 h delayed
Arrival: 00:44 EDT
1 h delayed

Terminal B
Gate 65
Plane: N57016 Boeing B777-200
50 Business 217 Economy
Aircraft Picture
Image Copyright © Wong Chi Lam
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Delhi Indira Gandhi International Airport
Identifier:  DEL/VIDP
Serves:  Delhi [1]
Local Time:  21. Sep 19:33 IST
Arrival Airport
Name: New York Newark Liberty International Airport
Identifier:  EWR/KEWR
Serves:  New York metropolitan area and New Jersey
Local Time:  21. Sep 10:03 EDT

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2799 UAL83D
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Delhi (DEL / VIDP)
18:00 IST
11. Sep 12:30 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
23:35 EDT
12. Sep 03:35 UTC
Plane: N57016 Departed: 19:43
1 h delayed
Arrived: 00:44
1 h delayed
14h 30m
03. Aug
Landed
Flight: UA2799 UAL2799
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
08:00 CDT
03. Aug 13:00 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
11:00 EDT
03. Aug 15:00 UTC
Plane: N14106 Departed: 11:52
3 h 1 min delayed
Arrived: 14:23
3 h 2 min delayed
1h 31m