United Airlines UA2796 from Honolulu to New York

Infobox

UA2796 is a United Airlines flight from Honolulu to New York .

Airline: United Airlines
From: Honolulu (HNL / PHNL)
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 7982 km (4930 mi.)
Duration: 9h 4m
Avg 825km/h (510mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B767-300
On time: 0% of flights
Average Delay: 265 minutes
Last Flight
Date: 13. Sep 2019
Status: Cancelled
From: Honolulu (HNL / PHNL)
11:00 HST
13. Sep 21:00 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
02:40 EDT
14. Sep 06:40 UTC
Departed: 12:39 HST
+1 h
Arrival: 07:05 EDT
+4 h 1 min

Terminal C
Gate 102
Plane: N664UA Boeing B767-300
26 Business 190 Economy
Aircraft Picture
Image Copyright © Björn Düwel
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Honolulu International Airport
Identifier:  HNL/PHNL
Serves:  Honolulu , Island of O'ahu
Local Time:  19. Sep 11:13 HST
Arrival Airport
Name: New York Newark Liberty International Airport
Identifier:  EWR/KEWR
Serves:  New York metropolitan area and New Jersey
Local Time:  19. Sep 17:13 EDT

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
13. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: UA2796
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Honolulu (HNL / PHNL)
11:00 HST
13. Sep 21:00 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
02:40 EDT
14. Sep 06:40 UTC
Plane: N664UA 12h 26m
01. Aug
Unknown
Flight: UA2796
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Honolulu (HNL / PHNL)
00:30 HST
01. Aug 10:30 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
08:23 PDT
01. Aug 15:23 UTC
Plane: N776UA Departed: 00:30 4h 53m