United Airlines UA2795 from Hong Kong to Honolulu

Infobox

UA2795 is a United Airlines flight from Hong Kong to Honolulu .

Airline: United Airlines
From: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
To: Honolulu (HNL / PHNL)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 8957 km (5532 mi.)
Duration: 10h 8m
Avg 854km/h (527mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B767-300
On time: 0% of flights
Average Delay: 16 minutes
Last Flight
Date: 13. Sep 2019
Status: Landed
From: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
17:00 HKT
13. Sep 09:00 UTC
To: Honolulu (HNL / PHNL)
09:29 HST
13. Sep 19:29 UTC
Departed
(estimated):
17:10 HKT
+10 min

Terminal T1
Gate 29
Arrival
(estimated):
09:45 HST
+16 min
Plane: N664UA Boeing B767-300
26 Business 190 Economy
Aircraft Picture
Image Copyright © Björn Düwel
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Hong Kong International Airport
Identifier:  HKG/VHHH
Serves:  Hong Kong and Pearl River Delta
Local Time:  19. Sep 10:07 HKT
Arrival Airport
Name: Honolulu International Airport
Identifier:  HNL/PHNL
Serves:  Honolulu , Island of O'ahu
Local Time:  18. Sep 16:07 HST

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2795 UAL2795
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
17:00 HKT
13. Sep 09:00 UTC
To: Honolulu (HNL / PHNL)
09:29 HST
13. Sep 19:29 UTC
Plane: N664UA Departed: Estimated
17:10
+10 min
Arrived: Estimated
09:45
+16 min
10h 35m
29. Jul
Landed
Flight: UA2795 UAL2795
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Sydney (SYD / YSSY)
12:30 AEST
29. Jul 02:30 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
13:15 CDT
29. Jul 18:15 UTC
Plane: N26967 Departed: 12:44
+14 min
Arrived: 13:06
-8 min
15h 22m