United Airlines UA2792 from Houston to San Francisco

Infobox
Airline: United Airlines
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
Distance: 2630 km (1624 mi.)
Duration: 4h 3m
Avg 618km/h (382mph)
Plane Type: NA
On time: 100%
Last Flight
Date: 05. Sep 2019
Status: Landed
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
17:45 CDT
05. Sep 22:45 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
20:00 PDT
06. Sep 03:00 UTC
Departed: 17:50 CDT
5 min delayed

Terminal E
Gate 18
Arrival: 19:49 PDT
10 min early

Terminal 3
Gate 86
Plane: N662UA Boeing B767-300
26 Business 190 Economy
Aircraft Picture
Image Copyright © Björn Düwel
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Houston George Bush Intercontinental Airport
Identifier:  IAH/KIAH
Serves:  Greater Houston
Local Time:  21. Sep 08:50 CDT
Arrival Airport
Name: San Francisco International Airport
Identifier:  SFO/KSFO
Serves:  San Francisco Bay Area
Local Time:  21. Sep 06:50 PDT

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
05. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2792 UAL2792
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
17:45 CDT
05. Sep 22:45 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
20:00 PDT
06. Sep 03:00 UTC
Plane: N662UA Departed: 17:50
5 min delayed
Arrived: 19:49
10 min early
3h 58m