United Airlines UA2791 from Houston to San Francisco

Infobox

UA2791 is a United Airlines flight from Houston to San Francisco .

Airline: United Airlines
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 2630 km (1624 mi.)
Duration: 4h 3m
Avg 618km/h (382mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B767-300
On time: 100%
Last Flight
Date: 04. Sep 2019
Status: Cancelled
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
21:00 CDT
05. Sep 02:00 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
23:15 PDT
05. Sep 06:15 UTC
Departed: 21:00 CDT
on time

Terminal C
Gate 14
Arrival: 23:15 PDT
on time

Terminal 3
Gate 83
Plane: N662UA Boeing B767-300
26 Business 190 Economy
Aircraft Picture
Image Copyright © Paul Denton
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Houston George Bush Intercontinental Airport
Identifier:  IAH/KIAH
Serves:  Greater Houston
Local Time:  18. Sep 21:39 CDT
Arrival Airport
Name: San Francisco International Airport
Identifier:  SFO/KSFO
Serves:  San Francisco Bay Area
Local Time:  18. Sep 19:39 PDT

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
04. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: UA2791
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
21:00 CDT
05. Sep 02:00 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
23:15 PDT
05. Sep 06:15 UTC
Plane: N662UA 4h 15m
25. Jul
Unknown
Flight: UA2791
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Manchester (MAN / EGCC)
11:00 BST
25. Jul 10:00 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
13:47 EDT
25. Jul 17:47 UTC
Plane: N668UA Departed: 11:00 7h 47m