United Airlines UA2786

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
30. Aug
Cancelled
Flight: UA2786
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Zurich (ZRH / LSZH)
14:30 CEST
30. Aug 12:30 UTC
To: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
17:35 EDT
30. Aug 21:35 UTC
Plane: N27903 9h 5m
26. Jul
Landed
Flight: UA2786 UAL2786
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Honolulu (HNL / PHNL)
15:00 HST
27. Jul 01:00 UTC
To: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
21:15 HKT
27. Jul 13:15 UTC
Plane: N664UA Departed: 14:53
-6 min
Arrived: 20:26
-48 min
11h 32m