United Airlines UA2774 from Los Angeles to San Francisco

Infobox
Airline: United Airlines
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
Distance: 543 km (335 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 435km/h (268mph)
Plane Type: Airbus A319
On time: 100%
Last Flight
Date: 20. Sep 2019
Status: Cancelled
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
17:00 PDT
00:00 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
18:15 PDT
01:15 UTC
Plane: N854UA Airbus A319
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Los Angeles International Airport
Identifier:  LAX/KLAX
Serves:  Los Angeles metropolitan area
Local Time:  21. Sep 07:02 PDT
Arrival Airport
Name: San Francisco International Airport
Identifier:  SFO/KSFO
Serves:  San Francisco Bay Area
Local Time:  21. Sep 07:02 PDT

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: UA2774
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
17:00 PDT
00:00 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
18:15 PDT
01:15 UTC
Plane: N854UA 1h 15m
15. Aug
Cancelled
Flight: UA2774
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
15:15 EDT
15. Aug 19:15 UTC
To: Honolulu (HNL / PHNL)
19:55 HST
16. Aug 05:55 UTC
10h 40m