United Airlines UA2750

Segment 1: Cleveland to New York
Airline: United Airlines
From: Cleveland (CLE / KCLE)
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 649 km (401 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 458km/h (283mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B737-900
On time: 100%
Segment 2: Denver to Anchorage
Airline: United Airlines
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
To: Anchorage (ANC / PANC)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 3867 km (2388 mi.)
Duration: 5h 3m
Avg 676km/h (417mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B737-800
On time: 100%
Segment 3: Chicago to Houston
Airline: United Airlines
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 1492 km (921 mi.)
Duration: 2h 0m
Avg 596km/h (368mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B777-200
On time: 0% of flights
Average Delay: 25 minutes
Segment 4: Chicago to Lake City
Airline: United Airlines
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
To: Lake City (LCQ / KLCQ)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 1397 km (862 mi.)
Duration: 2h 1m
Avg 574km/h (354mph)
Plane Type: Airbus A319
On time: 100%
Segment 5: Miami to Washington
Airline: United Airlines
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
To: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 1487 km (918 mi.)
Duration: 2h 0m
Avg 575km/h (355mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B767-300
On time: 100%
Segment 6: Chengdu to San Francisco
Airline: United Airlines
From: Chengdu (CTU / ZUUU)
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 11046 km (6822 mi.)
Duration: 12h 6m
Avg 883km/h (545mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B787-800
On time: 0% of flights
Average Delay: 237 minutes
Segment 7: Orlando to Fort Lauderdale
Airline: United Airlines
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
To: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 286 km (176 mi.)
Duration: 0h 57m
Avg 301km/h (186mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B737-900
On time: 0% of flights
Average Delay: 11 minutes
Last Flight
Date: 17. Sep 2019
Status: Landed
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
20:30 EDT
18. Sep 00:30 UTC
To: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
23:05 EDT
18. Sep 03:05 UTC
Departed: 21:17 EDT
+47 min
Arrival: 23:09 EDT
+4 min

Gate C4
Plane: N648UA Boeing B767-300
Aircraft Picture
Image Copyright © Paul Denton
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Cleveland Hopkins International Airport
Identifier:  CLE/KCLE
Serves:  Cleveland
Local Time:  19. Sep 16:50 EDT
Arrival Airport
Name: New York Newark Liberty International Airport
Identifier:  EWR/KEWR
Serves:  New York metropolitan area and New Jersey
Local Time:  19. Sep 16:50 EDT

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2750 UAL2750
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
20:30 EDT
18. Sep 00:30 UTC
To: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
23:05 EDT
18. Sep 03:05 UTC
Plane: N648UA Departed: 21:17
+47 min
Arrived: 23:09
+4 min
1h 52m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2750 UAL8D
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chengdu (CTU / ZUUU)
12:30 CST
14. Sep 04:30 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
10:00 PDT
14. Sep 17:00 UTC
Plane: N27901 Departed: 15:58
+3 h 1 min
Arrived: 13:57
+3 h
12h 59m
10. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: UA2750 UAL2750
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
13:00 CDT
10. Sep 18:00 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
15:30 CDT
10. Sep 20:30 UTC
Plane: N77014 2h 26m
04. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2750 UAL2750
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Cleveland (CLE / KCLE)
09:00 EDT
04. Sep 13:00 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
10:25 EDT
04. Sep 14:25 UTC
Plane: N67827 Departed: 09:16
+16 min
Arrived: 10:23
-1 min
1h 6m
31. Aug
Landed
Flight: UA2750 UAL2750
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
11:45 EDT
31. Aug 15:45 UTC
To: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
12:42 EDT
31. Aug 16:42 UTC
Plane: N68801 Departed: 11:40
-4 min
Arrived: 12:53
+11 min
1h 12m
28. Aug
Landed
Flight: UA2750 UAL2750
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
21:00 CDT
29. Aug 02:00 UTC
To: Lake City (LCQ / KLCQ)
00:26 EDT
29. Aug 04:26 UTC
Plane: N845UA Departed: 20:30
-29 min
Arrived: 23:31
-54 min
2h 1m
21. Aug
Cancelled
Flight: UA2750
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
10:00 MDT
21. Aug 16:00 UTC
To: Anchorage (ANC / PANC)
13:43 AKDT
21. Aug 21:43 UTC
Plane: N36247 5h 43m
18. Aug
Landed
Flight: UA2750 UAL2750
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
09:00 PDT
18. Aug 16:00 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
15:05 CDT
18. Aug 20:05 UTC
Plane: N27734 Departed: 13:07
+4 h 3 min
Arrived: 18:46
+3 h 2 min
3h 38m
16. Aug
Landed
Flight: UA2750 UAL2750
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Cleveland (CLE / KCLE)
16:30 EDT
16. Aug 20:30 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
16:50 CDT
16. Aug 21:50 UTC
Plane: N38424 Departed: 16:36
+6 min
Arrived: 16:48
-1 min
1h 11m
11. Aug
Cancelled
Flight: UA2750
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
13:50 MDT
11. Aug 19:50 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
19:46 EDT
11. Aug 23:46 UTC
Plane: N461UA 3h 56m
06. Aug
Landed
Flight: UA2750 UAL2750
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
18:30 CDT
06. Aug 23:30 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
20:40 PDT
07. Aug 03:40 UTC
Plane: N24736 Departed: 18:39
+9 min
Arrived: 20:14
-25 min
3h 34m