United Airlines UA2749

Segment 1: Houston to Denver
Airline: United Airlines
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 1389 km (857 mi.)
Duration: 2h 0m
Avg 603km/h (373mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B737-800
On time: 0% of flights
Average Delay: 43 minutes
Segment 2: Albany to Chicago
Airline: United Airlines
From: Albany (ALB / KALB)
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 1161 km (717 mi.)
Duration: 2h 0m
Avg 505km/h (311mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B737-700
On time: 0% of flights
Average Delay: 56 minutes
Segment 3: Chicago to Houston
Airline: United Airlines
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 1492 km (921 mi.)
Duration: 2h 0m
Avg 596km/h (368mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B777-200
On time: 100%
Segment 4: Chicago to Cleveland
Airline: United Airlines
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
To: Cleveland (CLE / KCLE)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 507 km (313 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 405km/h (250mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B737-900
On time: 100%
Segment 5: Chicago to Amarillo
Airline: United Airlines
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
To: Amarillo (AMA / KAMA)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 1414 km (873 mi.)
Duration: 2h 0m
Avg 593km/h (366mph)
Plane Type: Airbus A319
On time: 0% of flights
Average Delay: 367 minutes
Segment 6: Miami to Houston
Airline: United Airlines
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 1551 km (958 mi.)
Duration: 2h 1m
Avg 589km/h (363mph)
Plane Type: Mixed )
On time: 100%
Segment 7: Kailua-Kona to San Francisco
Airline: United Airlines
From: Kailua-Kona (KOA / PHKO)
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 3812 km (2354 mi.)
Duration: 5h 2m
Avg 733km/h (452mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B737-900
On time: 0% of flights
Average Delay: 112 minutes
Segment 8: Richmond to Lake City
Airline: United Airlines
From: Richmond (RIC / KRIC)
To: Lake City (LCQ / KLCQ)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 15356 km (9485 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 8945km/h (5525mph)
Plane Type: Airbus A319
On time: 100%
Segment 9: Orlando to Houston
Airline: United Airlines
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 1373 km (848 mi.)
Duration: 2h 0m
Avg 531km/h (328mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B737-900
On time: 100%
Current Flight
Date: 19. Sep 2019
Status: Live
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:00 EDT
21:00 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
19:53 EDT
23:53 UTC
Plane: N37413 Boeing B737-900
Current Flight: Live Tracking

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Houston George Bush Intercontinental Airport
Identifier:  IAH/KIAH
Serves:  Greater Houston
Local Time:  19. Sep 16:11 CDT
Arrival Airport
Name: Denver International Airport
Identifier:  DEN/KDEN
Serves:  Denver , Front Range Urban Corridor
Local Time:  19. Sep 15:11 MDT

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
19. Sep
Live
Flight: UA2749 UAL2749
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
17:00 EDT
21:00 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
19:53 EDT
23:53 UTC
Plane: N37413 Departed: 17:00 2h 53m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2749 UAL2749
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Richmond (RIC / KRIC)
07:15 EDT
18. Sep 11:15 UTC
To: Lake City (LCQ / KLCQ)
08:58 EDT
18. Sep 12:58 UTC
Plane: N826UA Departed: 07:31
+16 min
Arrived: 08:49
-8 min
1h 17m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2749 UAL2749
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Albany (ALB / KALB)
10:00 EDT
13. Sep 14:00 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
11:18 CDT
13. Sep 16:18 UTC
Plane: N12754 Departed: 11:23
+1 h
Arrived: 12:14
+56 min
1h 51m
10. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2749 UAL2749
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
11:30 CDT
10. Sep 16:30 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
14:00 CDT
10. Sep 19:00 UTC
Plane: N78009 Departed: 11:28
-1 min
Arrived: 13:54
-5 min
2h 26m
04. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2749 UAL2749
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
15:00 CDT
04. Sep 20:00 UTC
To: Amarillo (AMA / KAMA)
17:23 CDT
04. Sep 22:23 UTC
Plane: N876UA Departed: 21:34
+6 h 4 min
Arrived: 23:30
+6 h 1 min
1h 55m
02. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2749 UAL2749
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
18:30 EDT
02. Sep 22:30 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
20:05 CDT
03. Sep 01:05 UTC
Plane: N66893 Departed: 18:38
+8 min
Arrived: 19:59
-5 min
2h 20m
31. Aug
Cancelled
Flight: UA2749 UAL2749
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Kailua-Kona (KOA / PHKO)
10:00 HST
31. Aug 20:00 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
18:12 PDT
01. Sep 01:12 UTC
Plane: N63890 5h 56m
28. Aug
Landed
Flight: UA2749 UAL2749
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
21:40 CDT
29. Aug 02:40 UTC
To: Cleveland (CLE / KCLE)
23:55 EDT
29. Aug 03:55 UTC
Plane: N66825 Departed: 21:44
+4 min
Arrived: 23:46
-8 min
1h 1m
24. Aug
Landed
Flight: UA2749 UAL2749
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
08:00 EDT
24. Aug 12:00 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
09:38 CDT
24. Aug 14:38 UTC
Departed: 08:04
+4 min
Arrived: 09:34
-3 min
2h 30m
21. Aug
Landed
Flight: UA2749 UAL2749
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
06:00 CDT
21. Aug 11:00 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
07:18 MDT
21. Aug 13:18 UTC
Plane: N489UA Departed: 06:56
+56 min
Arrived: 08:01
+43 min
2h 5m
18. Aug
Cancelled
Flight: UA2749 UAL2749
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Minneapolis (MSP / KMSP)
12:00 CDT
18. Aug 17:00 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
13:02 MDT
18. Aug 19:02 UTC
Plane: N846UA 2h