United Airlines UA2741

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2741 UAL2741
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
18:00 MDT
20. Sep 00:00 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
19:50 PDT
20. Sep 02:50 UTC
Plane: N78509 Departed: 18:00 2h 50m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2741 UAL2741
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New Orleans (MSY / KMSY)
08:00 CDT
20. Sep 13:00 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
09:07 CDT
20. Sep 14:07 UTC
Plane: N837UA Departed: 08:41
+41 min
Arrived: 09:51
+44 min
1h 9m
12. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: UA2741
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
05:15 EDT
12. Sep 09:15 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
08:20 PDT
12. Sep 15:20 UTC
Plane: N2534U 6h 5m
08. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2741 UAL2741
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
06:30 CDT
08. Sep 11:30 UTC
To: Cleveland (CLE / KCLE)
08:45 EDT
08. Sep 12:45 UTC
Plane: N27733 Departed: 06:26
-3 min
Arrived: 08:16
-28 min
49m
03. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2741 UAL2741
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
18:00 EDT
03. Sep 22:00 UTC
To: Amarillo (AMA / KAMA)
20:40 CDT
04. Sep 01:40 UTC
Plane: N14102 Departed: 18:11
+11 min
Arrived: 20:37
-2 min
3h 26m
01. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2741 UAL2741
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
18:00 EDT
01. Sep 22:00 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
19:27 CDT
02. Sep 00:27 UTC
Plane: N852UA Departed: 20:00
+2 h
Arrived: 20:33
+1 h
1h 32m
31. Aug
Landed
Flight: UA2741 UAL2741
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Cleveland (CLE / KCLE)
06:00 EDT
31. Aug 10:00 UTC
To: Cleveland (BKL / KBKL)
06:27 EDT
31. Aug 10:27 UTC
Plane: N37267 Departed: 06:11
+11 min
Arrived: 06:31
+4 min
19m
23. Aug
Landed
Flight: UA2741 UAL2741
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
08:30 PDT
23. Aug 15:30 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
10:07 PDT
23. Aug 17:07 UTC
Plane: N436UA Departed: 08:44
+14 min
Arrived: 09:58
-8 min
1h 14m
20. Aug
Landed
Flight: UA2741 UAL2741
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
09:30 EDT
20. Aug 13:30 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
10:34 CDT
20. Aug 15:34 UTC
Plane: N425UA Departed: 10:07
+37 min
Arrived: 10:32
-1 min
1h 24m
18. Aug
Cancelled
Flight: UA2741
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Duluth (DLH / KDLH)
01:30 CDT
18. Aug 06:30 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
02:55 CDT
18. Aug 07:55 UTC
1h 25m
16. Aug
Landed
Flight: UA2741 UAL2741
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
06:00 EDT
16. Aug 10:00 UTC
To: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
06:30 EDT
16. Aug 10:30 UTC
Plane: N474UA Departed: 06:17
+17 min
Arrived: 06:38
+8 min
20m