United Airlines UA2732

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2732 UAL2732
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Antonio (SAT / KSAT)
08:00 CDT
20. Sep 13:00 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
11:39 EDT
20. Sep 15:39 UTC
Plane: N66893 Departed: 09:33
+1 h
Arrived: 12:53
+1 h
2h 19m
11. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: UA2732
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Albany (ALB / KALB)
11:00 EDT
11. Sep 15:00 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
12:20 CDT
11. Sep 17:20 UTC
Plane: N12754 2h 20m
07. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2732 UAL2732
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
09:30 CDT
07. Sep 14:30 UTC
To: Houston (HOU / KHOU)
09:57 CDT
07. Sep 14:57 UTC
Plane: N37252 Departed: 09:16
-13 min
Arrived: 09:35
-21 min
18m
04. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2732 UAL2732
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
05:00 PDT
04. Sep 12:00 UTC
To: Xiamen (XMN / ZSAM)
09:20 CST
05. Sep 01:20 UTC
Plane: N784UA Departed: 05:14
+14 min
Arrived: 09:20
on time
13h 5m
31. Aug
Landed
Flight: UA2732 UAL2732
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
23:45 MDT
01. Sep 05:45 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
03:05 CDT
01. Sep 08:05 UTC
Plane: N211UA Departed: 23:34
-10 min
Arrived: 02:25
-39 min
1h 51m
26. Aug
Cancelled
Flight: UA2732
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
09:15 PDT
26. Aug 16:15 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
10:03 PDT
26. Aug 17:03 UTC
Plane: N36469 48m
22. Aug
Landed
Flight: UA2732 UAL2732
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
09:15 EDT
22. Aug 13:15 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
11:55 CDT
22. Aug 16:55 UTC
Plane: N33132 Departed: 10:13
+58 min
Arrived: 12:12
+17 min
2h 58m
20. Aug
Landed
Flight: UA2732 UAL2732
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
05:00 CDT
20. Aug 10:00 UTC
To: San Salvador (SAL / MSLP)
07:03 CST
20. Aug 13:03 UTC
Plane: N14250 Departed: 05:54
+54 min
Arrived: 07:30
+27 min
2h 36m
17. Aug
Landed
Flight: UA2732 UAL2732
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
10:30 PDT
17. Aug 17:30 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
16:10 CDT
17. Aug 21:10 UTC
Departed: 12:18
+1 h
Arrived: Estimated
17:31
+1 h
3h 13m
14. Aug
Landed
Flight: UA2732
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
18:00 EDT
14. Aug 22:00 UTC
To: Bermuda (BDA / TXKF)
21:11 ADT
15. Aug 00:11 UTC
Departed: Estimated
19:53
+1 h
Arrived: Estimated
23:12
+2 h 1 min
2h 19m
14. Aug
Landed
Flight: UA2732 UAL2732
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
18:00 EDT
14. Aug 22:00 UTC
To: Bermuda (BDA / TXKF)
21:11 ADT
15. Aug 00:11 UTC
Plane: N87512 Departed: 22:17
+4 h 1 min
Arrived: 01:03
+3 h 1 min
1h 45m