United Airlines UA2695

Segment 1: Anchorage to Amarillo
Airline: United Airlines
From: Anchorage (ANC / PANC)
To: Amarillo (AMA / KAMA)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 4440 km (2742 mi.)
Duration: 5h 2m
Avg 754km/h (466mph)
Plane Type: Airbus A319
On time: 100%
Segment 2: Anchorage to Chicago
Airline: United Airlines
From: Anchorage (ANC / PANC)
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 4573 km (2824 mi.)
Duration: 6h 4m
Avg 751km/h (464mph)
Plane Type: Mixed )
On time: 100%
Last Flight
Date: 04. Sep 2019
Status: Cancelled
From: Anchorage (ANC / PANC)
02:00 AKDT
04. Sep 10:00 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
11:05 CDT
04. Sep 16:05 UTC
Departed: 01:56 AKDT
-3 min
Arrival: 11:01 CDT
-3 min
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Anchorage Ted Stevens International Airport
Identifier:  ANC/PANC
Serves:  Anchorage, Alaska , U.S.
Local Time:  18. Sep 18:48 AKDT
Arrival Airport
Name: Amarillo Rick Husband International Airport
Identifier:  AMA/KAMA
Serves:  Amarillo, Texas
Local Time:  18. Sep 21:48 CDT

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
04. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: UA2695
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Anchorage (ANC / PANC)
02:00 AKDT
04. Sep 10:00 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
11:05 CDT
04. Sep 16:05 UTC
6h 5m
03. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: UA2695 UAL2695
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Anchorage (ANC / PANC)
02:00 AKDT
03. Sep 10:00 UTC
To: Amarillo (AMA / KAMA)
10:53 CDT
03. Sep 15:53 UTC
Plane: N876UA 5h 53m
01. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: UA2695
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Anchorage (ANC / PANC)
02:00 AKDT
01. Sep 10:00 UTC
To: Amarillo (AMA / KAMA)
10:53 CDT
01. Sep 15:53 UTC
5h 53m
01. Aug
Landed
Flight: UA2695 UAL2695
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
08:32 EDT
01. Aug 12:32 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
09:44 EDT
01. Aug 13:44 UTC
Plane: N14228 Departed: 08:32
on time
Arrived: 09:44
on time
1h 12m