United Airlines UA2688 from Houston to Houston

Infobox

UA2688 is a United Airlines flight from Houston to Houston .

Airline: United Airlines
From: Houston (HOU / KHOU)
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 38 km (23 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 25km/h (15mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B737-900
On time: 100%
Last Flight
Date: 06. Sep 2019
Status: Landed
From: Houston (HOU / KHOU)
14:30 CDT
06. Sep 19:30 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
16:00 CDT
06. Sep 21:00 UTC
Departed: 14:07 CDT
-22 min
Arrival: 14:47 CDT
-1 h

Terminal C
Gate 32
Plane: N78524 Boeing B737-800
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Houston William P. Hobby Airport
Identifier:  HOU/KHOU
Serves:  Houston–The Woodlands–Sugar Land
Local Time:  19. Sep 15:51 CDT
Arrival Airport
Name: Houston George Bush Intercontinental Airport
Identifier:  IAH/KIAH
Serves:  Greater Houston
Local Time:  19. Sep 15:51 CDT

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
06. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2688 UAL2688
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (HOU / KHOU)
14:30 CDT
06. Sep 19:30 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
16:00 CDT
06. Sep 21:00 UTC
Plane: N78524 Departed: 14:07
-22 min
Arrived: 14:47
-1 h
39m
06. Aug
Landed
Flight: UA2688 UAL2688
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
15:00 EDT
06. Aug 19:00 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
16:54 EDT
06. Aug 20:54 UTC
Departed: Estimated
15:23
+23 min
1h 54m