United Airlines UA2687

Segment 1: Everett to San Francisco
Airline: United Airlines
From: Everett (PAE / KPAE)
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 1145 km (707 mi.)
Duration: 2h 0m
Avg 549km/h (339mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B777-300
On time: 0% of flights
Average Delay: 293 minutes
Segment 2: Fort Worth to Houston
Airline: United Airlines
From: Fort Worth (FTW / KFTW)
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 369 km (228 mi.)
Duration: 0h 58m
Avg 382km/h (236mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B767-300
On time: 0% of flights
Average Delay: 32 minutes
Last Flight
Date: 29. Mar 2018
Status: Landed
From: Fort Worth (FTW / KFTW)
17:00 CDT
29. Mar 22:00 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
17:58 CDT
29. Mar 22:58 UTC
Departed: 17:39 CDT
+39 min
Arrival: 18:30 CDT
+32 min
Plane: N672UA Boeing B767-300
214 Economy
Aircraft Picture
Image Copyright © Björn Düwel
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Everett Paine Field
Identifier:  PAE/KPAE
Serves:  Snohomish County, Washington
Local Time:  18. Sep 18:59 PDT
Arrival Airport
Name: San Francisco International Airport
Identifier:  SFO/KSFO
Serves:  San Francisco Bay Area
Local Time:  18. Sep 18:59 PDT

Recent Flights