United Airlines UA264

Segment 1: Denver to Wichita
Airline: United Airlines
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
To: Wichita (ICT / KICT)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Distance: 674 km (416 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 481km/h (297mph)
Plane Type: Airbus A319
On time: 100%
Segment 2: Madison to Denver
Airline: United Airlines
From: Madison (MSN / KMSN)
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
Frequency: Daily
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 1327 km (819 mi.)
Duration: 2h 1m
Avg 538km/h (332mph)
Plane Type: Airbus A320 Family
On time: 100%
Last Flight
Date: 19. Sep 2019
Status: Landed
From: Madison (MSN / KMSN)
07:00 CDT
12:00 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
08:28 MDT
14:28 UTC
Departed: 06:50 CDT
-10 min

Gate 4
Arrival: 08:11 MDT
-17 min

Gate B27
Plane: N69806 Boeing B737-900
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Denver International Airport
Identifier:  DEN/KDEN
Serves:  Denver , Front Range Urban Corridor
Local Time:  19. Sep 15:46 MDT
Arrival Airport
Name: Wichita Dwight D. Eisenhower National Airport
Identifier:  ICT/KICT
Serves:  Southern Kansas
Local Time:  19. Sep 16:46 CDT

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA264 UAL264
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Madison (MSN / KMSN)
07:00 CDT
12:00 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
08:28 MDT
14:28 UTC
Plane: N69806 Departed: 06:50
-10 min
Arrived: 08:11
-17 min
2h 21m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA264 UAL264
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Madison (MSN / KMSN)
07:00 CDT
18. Sep 12:00 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
08:28 MDT
18. Sep 14:28 UTC
Plane: N69835 Departed: 06:54
-6 min
Arrived: 08:05
-22 min
2h 11m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA264 UAL264
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Madison (MSN / KMSN)
07:00 CDT
17. Sep 12:00 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
08:28 MDT
17. Sep 14:28 UTC
Plane: N68801 Departed: 06:51
-9 min
Arrived: 08:08
-19 min
2h 17m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA264 UAL264
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Madison (MSN / KMSN)
07:00 CDT
16. Sep 12:00 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
08:28 MDT
16. Sep 14:28 UTC
Plane: N37464 Departed: 06:55
-5 min
Arrived: 08:08
-20 min
2h 13m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA264 UAL264
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Madison (MSN / KMSN)
06:53 CDT
15. Sep 11:53 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
08:21 MDT
15. Sep 14:21 UTC
Plane: N37413 Departed: 06:48
-5 min
Arrived: 07:54
-27 min
2h 6m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA264 UAL264
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Madison (MSN / KMSN)
07:00 CDT
14. Sep 12:00 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
08:28 MDT
14. Sep 14:28 UTC
Plane: N68801 Departed: 06:56
-4 min
Arrived: 08:11
-16 min
2h 15m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA264 UAL264
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Madison (MSN / KMSN)
07:00 CDT
13. Sep 12:00 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
08:28 MDT
13. Sep 14:28 UTC
Plane: N69830 Departed: 06:57
-3 min
Arrived: 08:21
-6 min
2h 24m
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA264 UAL264
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Madison (MSN / KMSN)
07:00 CDT
12. Sep 12:00 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
08:28 MDT
12. Sep 14:28 UTC
Plane: N75425 Departed: 06:52
-8 min
Arrived: 08:25
-3 min
2h 33m
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA264 UAL264
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Madison (MSN / KMSN)
07:00 CDT
11. Sep 12:00 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
08:28 MDT
11. Sep 14:28 UTC
Plane: N66814 Departed: 06:58
-2 min
Arrived: 08:14
-13 min
2h 16m
10. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA264 UAL264
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Madison (MSN / KMSN)
07:00 CDT
10. Sep 12:00 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
08:28 MDT
10. Sep 14:28 UTC
Plane: N69819 Departed: 06:55
-5 min
Arrived: 08:21
-6 min
2h 26m
09. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA264 UAL264
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Madison (MSN / KMSN)
07:00 CDT
09. Sep 12:00 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
08:25 MDT
09. Sep 14:25 UTC
Plane: N75435 Departed: 06:51
-9 min
Arrived: 08:20
-4 min
2h 29m