United Airlines UA2054 from Portland to San Francisco

Infobox
Airline: United Airlines
From: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
Frequency: Daily
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 887 km (548 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 484km/h (299mph)
Plane Type: Mixed (B737-800)
On time: 78% of flights
Average Delay: 48 minutes
Next Flight
Date: 21. Sep 2019
Status: On time
From: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
16:04 PDT
23:04 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
17:54 PDT
22. Sep 00:54 UTC
Plane: N433UA Airbus A320
12 Business 138 Economy
Map

Codeshares

This flight is operated by United Airlines  (UA / UAL) with flight number UA2054. It is also sold as:

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Portland International Airport
Identifier:  PDX/KPDX
Serves:  Portland metropolitan area
Local Time:  21. Sep 13:03 PDT
Arrival Airport
Name: San Francisco International Airport
Identifier:  SFO/KSFO
Serves:  San Francisco Bay Area
Local Time:  21. Sep 13:03 PDT

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
On time
Flight: UA2054
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
16:04 PDT
23:04 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
17:54 PDT
22. Sep 00:54 UTC
Plane: N433UA Departed: 1h 50m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2054 UAL2054
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
16:00 PDT
20. Sep 23:00 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
17:50 PDT
00:50 UTC
Plane: N482UA Departed: 16:12
12 min delayed
Arrived: 17:33
16 min early
1h 21m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2054 UAL2054
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
16:00 PDT
19. Sep 23:00 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
17:50 PDT
20. Sep 00:50 UTC
Plane: N77535 Departed: 16:39
39 min delayed
Arrived: 18:07
17 min delayed
1h 28m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2054 UAL2054
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
16:00 PDT
18. Sep 23:00 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
17:50 PDT
19. Sep 00:50 UTC
Plane: N410UA Departed: 15:53
7 min early
Arrived: 17:44
6 min early
1h 51m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2054 UAL2054
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
16:00 PDT
17. Sep 23:00 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
17:50 PDT
18. Sep 00:50 UTC
Plane: N64844 Departed: 15:58
2 min early
Arrived: 18:16
26 min delayed
2h 18m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2054 UAL2054
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
16:00 PDT
16. Sep 23:00 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
17:50 PDT
17. Sep 00:50 UTC
Plane: N76254 Departed: 16:25
25 min delayed
Arrived: 17:58
8 min delayed
1h 33m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2054 UAL2054
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
16:08 PDT
15. Sep 23:08 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
17:58 PDT
16. Sep 00:58 UTC
Plane: N895UA Departed: 16:27
19 min delayed
Arrived: 18:26
28 min delayed
1h 59m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2054 UAL2054
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
16:04 PDT
14. Sep 23:04 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
17:54 PDT
15. Sep 00:54 UTC
Plane: N496UA Departed: 16:14
10 min delayed
Arrived: 18:03
9 min delayed
1h 49m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2054 UAL2054
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
16:00 PDT
13. Sep 23:00 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
17:50 PDT
14. Sep 00:50 UTC
Plane: N13227 Departed: 15:55
5 min early
Arrived: 17:39
10 min early
1h 44m
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2054 UAL2054
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
16:00 PDT
12. Sep 23:00 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
17:50 PDT
13. Sep 00:50 UTC
Plane: N77296 Departed: 18:15
2 h 1 min delayed
Arrived: 20:00
2 h delayed
1h 44m
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2054 UAL2054
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
16:00 PDT
11. Sep 23:00 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
17:50 PDT
12. Sep 00:50 UTC
Plane: N473UA Departed: 15:50
10 min early
Arrived: 17:39
10 min early
1h 49m