United Airlines UA2041

Segment 1: Los Angeles to New York
Airline: United Airlines
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
Frequency: Daily
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 3945 km (2436 mi.)
Duration: 5h 4m
Avg 730km/h (451mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B757-200
On time: 97% of flights
Average Delay: 322 minutes
Segment 2: New York to Denver
Airline: United Airlines
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
Frequency: Daily
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 2579 km (1593 mi.)
Duration: 4h 0m
Avg 602km/h (372mph)
Plane Type: Mixed (B737-900 , A320 , B757-200)
On time: 77% of flights
Average Delay: 44 minutes
Next Flight
Date: 21. Sep 2019
Status: On time
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
15:55 EDT
19:55 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
18:10 MDT
22. Sep 00:10 UTC
Plane: N457UA Airbus A320
12 Business 138 Economy
Map

Codeshares

This flight is operated by United Airlines  (UA / UAL) with flight number UA2041. It is also sold as:

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Los Angeles International Airport
Identifier:  LAX/KLAX
Serves:  Los Angeles metropolitan area
Local Time:  21. Sep 12:17 PDT
Arrival Airport
Name: New York Newark Liberty International Airport
Identifier:  EWR/KEWR
Serves:  New York metropolitan area and New Jersey
Local Time:  21. Sep 15:17 EDT

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
On time
Flight: UA2041
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
15:55 EDT
19:55 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
18:10 MDT
22. Sep 00:10 UTC
Plane: N457UA Departed: 4h 15m
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2041 UAL2041
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
06:15 PDT
13:15 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
14:39 EDT
18:39 UTC
Plane: N546UA Departed: 06:23
8 min delayed
Arrived: 14:01
38 min early
4h 37m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2041 UAL2041
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
06:15 PDT
20. Sep 13:15 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
14:39 EDT
20. Sep 18:39 UTC
Plane: N596UA Departed: 06:03
12 min early
Arrived: 14:12
26 min early
5h 9m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2041 UAL2041
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
15:30 EDT
20. Sep 19:30 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
17:47 MDT
20. Sep 23:47 UTC
Plane: N87512 Departed: 15:27
3 min early
Arrived: 17:27
19 min early
4h
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2041 UAL2041
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
06:35 PDT
19. Sep 13:35 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
15:00 EDT
19. Sep 19:00 UTC
Plane: N512UA Departed: 06:28
7 min early
Arrived: 14:52
7 min early
5h 24m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2041 UAL2041
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
15:35 EDT
19. Sep 19:35 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
17:52 MDT
19. Sep 23:52 UTC
Plane: N34460 Departed: 16:10
35 min delayed
Arrived: 18:32
40 min delayed
4h 22m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2041 UAL2041
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
06:15 PDT
18. Sep 13:15 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
14:39 EDT
18. Sep 18:39 UTC
Plane: N568UA Departed: 06:06
9 min early
Arrived: 14:20
18 min early
5h 14m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2041 UAL2041
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
15:30 EDT
18. Sep 19:30 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
17:47 MDT
18. Sep 23:47 UTC
Plane: N69840 Departed: 15:37
7 min delayed
Arrived: 17:48
1 min delayed
4h 11m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2041 UAL2041
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
15:35 EDT
17. Sep 19:35 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
17:52 MDT
17. Sep 23:52 UTC
Plane: N62892 Departed: 15:41
6 min delayed
Arrived: 17:44
7 min early
4h 3m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2041 UAL2041
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
06:15 PDT
17. Sep 13:15 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
14:39 EDT
17. Sep 18:39 UTC
Plane: N587UA Departed: 06:02
13 min early
Arrived: 14:24
14 min early
5h 22m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2041 UAL2041
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
06:15 PDT
16. Sep 13:15 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
14:39 EDT
16. Sep 18:39 UTC
Plane: N518UA Departed: 06:04
11 min early
Arrived: 14:19
19 min early
5h 15m