United Airlines UA2012 from New Orleans (MSY) to Chicago (ORD)

Information

Flight UA2012 is a United Airlines flight from New Orleans, United States to Chicago, United States  .

United Airlines offers an irregular or new service on the route. The most recent flight has landed 2 months ago.

The flight route has a distance of 1,350km (838mi) and an average flight time of 2h 32m , resulting in an average speed of 531km/h (330mph).

Infobox
Airline:   United Airlines
From:   New Orleans (MSY)
To:   Chicago (ORD)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,350km (838mi)
Duration: 2h 32m
Avg 531km/h (330mph)
Plane: Mixed (A319 , A320 , B737-700)
Delays:
past month
50% of flights
91 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 07:29 CDT
4 min delayed

06. Jun 12:29 UTC
2 months ago
 Scheduled: 07:25 CDT
06. Jun 12:25 UTC
2 months ago
 Actual: 06. Jun 09:36 local
19 min early
 Scheduled: 09:56 CDT
06. Jun 14:56 UTC
2 months ago
Route: 1,350km (838mi.)
2h 31m
Plane: N841UA Airbus A319
130 seats
Map