United Airlines UA1879

Segment 1: Denver to Fairbanks
Airline: United Airlines
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
To: Fairbanks (FAI / PAFA)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 3906 km (2413 mi.)
Duration: 5h 0m
Avg 687km/h (424mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B737-800
On time: 50% of flights
Average Delay: 181 minutes
Segment 2: Chicago to San Jose del Cabo
Airline: United Airlines
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
To: San Jose del Cabo (SJD / MMSD)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 2912 km (1798 mi.)
Duration: 4h 0m
Avg 649km/h (401mph)
Plane Type: Mixed (B737-800 , A320 , A319)
On time: 75% of flights
Average Delay: 34 minutes
Last Flight
Date: 19. Aug 2019
Status: Landed
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
19:05 MDT
20. Aug 01:05 UTC
To: Fairbanks (FAI / PAFA)
22:46 AKDT
20. Aug 06:46 UTC
Departed: 19:11 MDT
+6 min

Gate B22
Arrival: 22:48 AKDT
+2 min

Gate 5
Plane: N13248 Boeing B737-800
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Denver International Airport
Identifier:  DEN/KDEN
Serves:  Denver , Front Range Urban Corridor
Local Time:  19. Sep 14:51 MDT
Arrival Airport
Name: Fairbanks International Airport
Identifier:  FAI/PAFA
Serves:  Fairbanks, Alaska
Local Time:  19. Sep 12:51 AKDT

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
19. Aug
Landed
Flight: UA1879 UAL1879
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
19:05 MDT
20. Aug 01:05 UTC
To: Fairbanks (FAI / PAFA)
22:46 AKDT
20. Aug 06:46 UTC
Plane: N13248 Departed: 19:11
+6 min
Arrived: 22:48
+2 min
5h 37m
18. Aug
Landed
Flight: UA1879 UAL1879
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
19:05 MDT
19. Aug 01:05 UTC
To: Fairbanks (FAI / PAFA)
22:46 AKDT
19. Aug 06:46 UTC
Plane: N12216 Departed: 19:18
+13 min
Arrived: 22:27
-18 min
5h 8m
18. Aug
Landed
Flight: UA1879
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
19:05 MDT
19. Aug 01:05 UTC
To: Fairbanks (FAI / PAFA)
22:46 AKDT
19. Aug 06:46 UTC
Departed: 19:02
-2 min
Arrived: 22:37
-8 min
5h 35m
16. Aug
Landed
Flight: UA1879 UAL1879
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
19:05 MDT
17. Aug 01:05 UTC
To: Fairbanks (FAI / PAFA)
22:46 AKDT
17. Aug 06:46 UTC
Plane: N77258 Departed: 21:01
+1 h
Arrived: 00:49
+2 h 1 min
5h 47m
17. Aug
Landed
Flight: UA1879 UAL1879
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
10:00 CDT
17. Aug 15:00 UTC
To: San Jose del Cabo (SJD / MMSD)
13:29 MDT
17. Aug 19:29 UTC
Plane: N39728 Departed: 11:07
+1 h
Arrived: 14:03
+34 min
3h 56m
14. Aug
Landed
Flight: UA1879 UAL1879
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
19:05 MDT
15. Aug 01:05 UTC
To: Fairbanks (FAI / PAFA)
22:46 AKDT
15. Aug 06:46 UTC
Plane: N18243 Departed: 19:30
+25 min
Arrived: 23:06
+20 min
5h 36m
12. Aug
Landed
Flight: UA1879 UAL1879
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
19:05 MDT
13. Aug 01:05 UTC
To: Fairbanks (FAI / PAFA)
22:46 AKDT
13. Aug 06:46 UTC
Plane: N37277 Departed: 19:05
on time
Arrived: 22:15
-30 min
5h 10m
11. Aug
Landed
Flight: UA1879 UAL1879
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
19:05 MDT
12. Aug 01:05 UTC
To: Fairbanks (FAI / PAFA)
22:46 AKDT
12. Aug 06:46 UTC
Plane: N24224 Departed: 21:00
+1 h
Arrived: 00:08
+1 h
5h 8m
10. Aug
Landed
Flight: UA1879 UAL1879
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
10:00 CDT
10. Aug 15:00 UTC
To: San Jose del Cabo (SJD / MMSD)
13:29 MDT
10. Aug 19:29 UTC
Plane: N15712 Departed: 10:25
+25 min
Arrived: 13:14
-14 min
3h 49m
09. Aug
Landed
Flight: UA1879 UAL1879
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
19:05 MDT
10. Aug 01:05 UTC
To: Fairbanks (FAI / PAFA)
22:46 AKDT
10. Aug 06:46 UTC
Plane: N73270 Departed: 19:23
+18 min
Arrived: 22:48
+2 min
5h 24m
07. Aug
Landed
Flight: UA1879 UAL1879
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
19:05 MDT
08. Aug 01:05 UTC
To: Fairbanks (FAI / PAFA)
22:46 AKDT
08. Aug 06:46 UTC
Plane: N34222 Departed: 19:10
+5 min
Arrived: 22:30
-15 min
5h 19m