United Airlines UA1870

Segment 1: Tampa to Houston
Airline: United Airlines
From: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
Frequency: Daily
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 1266 km (782 mi.)
Duration: 2h 1m
Avg 546km/h (337mph)
Plane Type: Mixed (B737-800 , A320)
On time: 80% of flights
Average Delay: 53 minutes
Segment 2: Houston to San Diego
Airline: United Airlines
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
To: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
Frequency: Daily
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 2095 km (1294 mi.)
Duration: 3h 2m
Avg 635km/h (392mph)
Plane Type: Mixed (A320 , B737-900 , B737-800)
On time: 77% of flights
Average Delay: 63 minutes
Next Flight
Date: 21. Sep 2019
Status: On time
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
14:20 CDT
19:20 UTC
To: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
15:38 PDT
22:38 UTC
Plane: N452UA Airbus A320
12 Business 138 Economy
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Tampa International Airport
Identifier:  TPA/KTPA
Serves:  Tampa Bay Area
Local Time:  21. Sep 09:34 EDT
Arrival Airport
Name: Houston George Bush Intercontinental Airport
Identifier:  IAH/KIAH
Serves:  Greater Houston
Local Time:  21. Sep 08:34 CDT

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
On time
Flight: UA1870
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
14:20 CDT
19:20 UTC
To: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
15:38 PDT
22:38 UTC
Plane: N452UA Departed: 3h 18m
21. Sep
On time
Flight: UA1870 UAL1870
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
09:35 EDT
13:35 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
10:54 CDT
15:54 UTC
Plane: N482UA Departed: 2h 19m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1870 UAL1870
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
09:35 EDT
20. Sep 13:35 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
10:54 CDT
20. Sep 15:54 UTC
Plane: N437UA Departed: 09:36
on time
Arrived: 10:48
6 min early
2h 12m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1870 UAL1870
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
14:20 CDT
20. Sep 19:20 UTC
To: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
15:38 PDT
20. Sep 22:38 UTC
Plane: N37255 Departed: 15:45
1 h delayed
Arrived: 17:00
1 h delayed
3h 15m
19. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: UA1870
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
14:20 CDT
19. Sep 19:20 UTC
To: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
15:38 PDT
19. Sep 22:38 UTC
Plane: N35271 3h 18m
19. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: UA1870 UAL1870
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
09:35 EDT
19. Sep 13:35 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
10:54 CDT
19. Sep 15:54 UTC
Plane: N437UA 2h 19m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1870 UAL1870
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
09:35 EDT
18. Sep 13:35 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
10:54 CDT
18. Sep 15:54 UTC
Plane: N458UA Departed: 09:46
11 min delayed
Arrived: 11:38
44 min delayed
2h 52m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1870 UAL1870
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
14:21 CDT
18. Sep 19:21 UTC
To: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
15:39 PDT
18. Sep 22:39 UTC
Plane: N86534 Departed: 14:22
on time
Arrived: 15:30
8 min early
3h 8m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1870 UAL1870
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
14:20 CDT
17. Sep 19:20 UTC
To: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
15:38 PDT
17. Sep 22:38 UTC
Plane: N18243 Departed: 14:36
16 min delayed
Arrived: 15:35
2 min early
2h 58m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1870 UAL1870
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
09:35 EDT
17. Sep 13:35 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
10:54 CDT
17. Sep 15:54 UTC
Plane: N493UA Departed: 09:34
on time
Arrived: 10:57
3 min delayed
2h 23m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1870 UAL1870
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
09:35 EDT
16. Sep 13:35 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
10:54 CDT
16. Sep 15:54 UTC
Plane: N4901U Departed: 09:48
13 min delayed
Arrived: 11:21
27 min delayed
2h 33m