United Airlines UA1126

Segment 1: Minneapolis to Chicago
Airline: United Airlines
From: Minneapolis (MSP / KMSP)
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
Frequency: Daily
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 537 km (332 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 339km/h (209mph)
Plane Type: Mixed (B737-900 , A320 , B737-800)
On time: 74% of flights
Average Delay: 52 minutes
Segment 2: Chicago to Houston
Airline: United Airlines
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
Frequency: Daily
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 1492 km (921 mi.)
Duration: 2h 0m
Avg 518km/h (320mph)
Plane Type: Mixed (B737-900 , B737-800)
On time: 80% of flights
Average Delay: 36 minutes
Next Flight
Date: 21. Sep 2019
Status: On time
From: Minneapolis (MSP / KMSP)
15:17 CDT
20:17 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
16:52 CDT
21:52 UTC
Plane: N68805 Boeing B737-900
Map

Codeshares

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Minneapolis Saint Paul International Airport
Identifier:  MSP/KMSP
Serves:  Minneapolis and St. Paul, Minnesota ( Twin Cities )
Local Time:  21. Sep 08:03 CDT
Arrival Airport
Name: Chicago O'Hare International Airport
Identifier:  ORD/KORD
Serves:  Chicago metropolitan area
Local Time:  21. Sep 08:03 CDT

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
On time
Flight: UA1126
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Minneapolis (MSP / KMSP)
15:17 CDT
20:17 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
16:52 CDT
21:52 UTC
Plane: N68805 Departed: 1h 35m
21. Sep
On time
Flight: UA1126
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
17:54 CDT
22:54 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
20:43 CDT
22. Sep 01:43 UTC
Plane: N77538 Departed: 2h 49m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1126 UAL1126
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
18:01 CDT
20. Sep 23:01 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
21:02 CDT
02:02 UTC
Plane: N842UA Departed: 18:03
+2 min
Arrived: 20:56
-5 min
2h 53m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1126 UAL1126
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Minneapolis (MSP / KMSP)
15:17 CDT
20. Sep 20:17 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
16:52 CDT
20. Sep 21:52 UTC
Plane: N62896 Departed: 15:13
-4 min
Arrived: 16:34
-17 min
1h 21m
19. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: UA1126
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
17:54 CDT
19. Sep 22:54 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
20:43 CDT
20. Sep 01:43 UTC
Plane: N68805 2h 49m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1126 UAL1126
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Minneapolis (MSP / KMSP)
15:17 CDT
19. Sep 20:17 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
16:52 CDT
19. Sep 21:52 UTC
Plane: N37474 Departed: 15:17
on time
Arrived: 16:51
on time
1h 34m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1126 UAL1126
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
18:00 CDT
18. Sep 23:00 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
21:01 CDT
19. Sep 02:01 UTC
Plane: N79521 Departed: 17:56
-4 min
Arrived: 20:39
-21 min
2h 43m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1126 UAL1126
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Minneapolis (MSP / KMSP)
15:17 CDT
18. Sep 20:17 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
16:52 CDT
18. Sep 21:52 UTC
Plane: N68836 Departed: 15:31
+14 min
Arrived: 16:47
-4 min
1h 16m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1126 UAL1126
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
17:54 CDT
17. Sep 22:54 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
20:43 CDT
18. Sep 01:43 UTC
Plane: N38459 Departed: 18:01
+7 min
Arrived: 21:03
+20 min
3h 2m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1126 UAL1126
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Minneapolis (MSP / KMSP)
15:17 CDT
17. Sep 20:17 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
16:52 CDT
17. Sep 21:52 UTC
Plane: N38459 Departed: 16:04
+47 min
Arrived: 17:13
+21 min
1h 9m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1126 UAL1126
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
17:54 CDT
16. Sep 22:54 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
20:43 CDT
17. Sep 01:43 UTC
Plane: N67846 Departed: 18:04
+10 min
Arrived: 20:38
-4 min
2h 34m