United Airlines EV4206 ( New York to Cleveland & New York to Ottawa & Cleveland to New York & New York to Cleveland )

Segment 1: New York to Cleveland
Airline:   United Airlines
From:   New York (EWR)
To:   Cleveland (CLE)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 649km (403mi)
Duration: 12h 48m
Avg 50km/h (31mph)
Plane: Embraer ERJ145
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 2: New York to Ottawa
Airline:   United Airlines
From:   New York (EWR)
To:   Ottawa (YOW)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 529km (328mi)
Duration: 0h 58m
Avg 547km/h (339mph)
Plane: Embraer EMB-145XR
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 3: Cleveland to New York
Airline:   United Airlines
From:   Cleveland (CLE)
To:   New York (LGA)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 672km (417mi)
Duration: 1h 4m
Avg 622km/h (386mph)
Plane: Embraer ERJ145
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 4: New York to Cleveland
Airline:   United Airlines
From:   New York (LGA)
To:   Cleveland (CLE)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 672km (417mi)
Duration: 1h 6m
Avg 604km/h (375mph)
Plane: Embraer ERJ145
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Most Recent Flight

Route:   New York (EWR)  -    Ottawa (YOW)
Status: Landed
Departure:
(scheduled)
2 days ago
16. Jul 20:00 local
17. Jul 00:00 UTC
Plane: N16170 Embraer EMB-145XR
50 seats
50 Eco
Map
Tue, 16. Jul
Scheduled:
20:00 EDT
00:00 UTC
NA
Mon, 15. Jul
Scheduled:
20:00 EDT
00:00 UTC
NA
Tue, 09. Jul
Scheduled:
20:28 EDT
00:28 UTC
21:26 EDT
01:26 UTC
0h 58m
Actual (estimated values):
20:28 EDT
00:28 UTC
21:26 EDT
01:26 UTC
0h 57m
Thu, 27. Jun
Scheduled:
13:32 EDT
17:32 UTC
14:39 EDT
18:39 UTC
1h 6m
Actual (estimated values):
13:33 EDT
17:33 UTC
14:40 EDT
18:40 UTC
1h 7m
Scheduled:
06:15 EDT
10:15 UTC
07:19 EDT
11:19 UTC
1h 4m
Actual (estimated values):
06:15 EDT
10:15 UTC
07:20 EDT
11:20 UTC
1h 5m
Wed, 26. Jun
Scheduled:
21:09 EDT
01:09 UTC
09:57 EDT
13:57 UTC
12h 48m
Actual (estimated values):
21:09 EDT
01:09 UTC
09:57 EDT
13:57 UTC
12h 47m