United Airlines EV4004 ( Cleveland to New York & Cleveland to Washington )

Segment 1: Cleveland to New York
Airline:   United Airlines
From:   Cleveland (CLE)
To:   New York (EWR)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 649km (403mi)
Duration: 0h 54m
Avg 711km/h (441mph)
Plane: Embraer ERJ145
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 2: Cleveland to Washington
Airline:   United Airlines
From:   Cleveland (CLE)
To:   Washington (DCA)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 498km (309mi)
Plane: Embraer ERJ145
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Most Recent Flight

Route:   Cleveland (CLE)  -    New York (EWR)
Status: Landed
Departure:
(scheduled)
4 days ago
12. Jul 00:07 local
12. Jul 04:07 UTC
Departed:
(actual)
12. Jul 00:07
Arrival:
(scheduled)
4 days ago
12. Jul 01:01 local
12. Jul 05:01 UTC
Arrived:
(actual)
12. Jul 01:01
Plane: N12563 Embraer ERJ145
50 seats
Map
Fri, 12. Jul
Scheduled:
00:07 EDT
04:07 UTC
01:01 EDT
05:01 UTC
0h 54m
Actual (estimated values):
00:07 EDT
04:07 UTC
01:01 EDT
05:01 UTC
0h 54m
Sat, 15. Jun
Scheduled:
07:15 EDT
11:15 UTC
08:26 EDT
12:26 UTC
1h 11m
Actual (estimated values):
07:32 EDT
11:32 UTC
+17 min
08:26 EDT
12:26 UTC
1h 11m