United Airlines C55016 ( Rochester to Burlington & New York to Rochester & New York to Washington & Providence to New York )

Segment 1: Rochester to Burlington
Airline:   United Airlines
From:   Rochester (ROC)
To:   Burlington (BTV)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,541km (957mi)
Duration: 0h 39m
Avg 2,350km/h (1,459mph)
Plane: Embraer EMB-145XR
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 2: New York to Rochester
Airline:   United Airlines
From:   New York (EWR)
To:   Rochester (ROC)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,547km (961mi)
Plane: Embraer EMB-145XR
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 3: New York to Washington
Airline:   United Airlines
From:   New York (EWR)
To:   Washington (DCA)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 319km (198mi)
Duration: 1h 34m
Avg 204km/h (126mph)
Plane: Embraer EMB-145XR
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Segment 4: Providence to New York
Airline:   United Airlines
From:   Providence (PVD)
To:   New York (EWR)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 256km (159mi)
Plane: Embraer EMB-145XR
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Most Recent Flight

Route:   Providence (PVD)  -    New York (EWR)
Status: Landed
Departure:
(scheduled)
2 days ago
15. Jul 20:00 local
16. Jul 00:00 UTC
Plane: N11176 Embraer EMB-145XR
50 seats
50 Eco
Map

All Flights

Mon, 15. Jul
Scheduled:
20:00 EDT
00:00 UTC
NA
Sun, 14. Jul
Scheduled:
20:00 EDT
00:00 UTC
NA
Tue, 09. Jul
Scheduled:
20:00 EDT
00:00 UTC
NA
Mon, 01. Jul
Scheduled:
14:38 EDT
18:38 UTC
16:12 EDT
20:12 UTC
1h 34m
Actual:
15:34 EDT
19:34 UTC
+56 min
16:14 EDT
20:14 UTC
+2 min
1h 36m
Sun, 02. Jun
Scheduled:
15:48 EDT
19:48 UTC
16:27 EDT
20:27 UTC
0h 39m
Actual (estimated values):
15:47 EDT
19:47 UTC
16:27 EDT
20:27 UTC
0h 38m
Scheduled:
14:13 EDT
18:13 UTC
NA
Actual:
14:14 EDT
18:14 UTC
14:53 EDT
18:53 UTC
Scheduled:
14:13 EDT
18:13 UTC
NA
Actual:
14:13 EDT
18:13 UTC
17:07 EDT
21:07 UTC