Ultimate Air Shuttle UE1804 from Chicago (MDW) to Manistee (MBL)

Airline: Ultimate Air Shuttle
From:   Chicago (MDW)
To:   Manistee (MBL)
Frequency: Weekly
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 302km (187mi)
Duration: 0h 49m
Avg 363km/h (225mph)
Plane: Embraer ERJ135
Delays:
past month
100% of flights
13 min average
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 12:42 CDT
27 min delayed

31. Aug 17:42 UTC
9 months ago
 Scheduled: 12:15 CDT
31. Aug 17:15 UTC
9 months ago
 Actual: 31. Aug 14:15 local
14 min delayed
 Scheduled: 14:00 EDT
31. Aug 18:00 UTC
9 months ago
Route: 302km (187mi.)
0h 45m
Plane: N356BZ Embraer ERJ135
Map

All Flights

No flights found, please select a flight from the calendar