Air Austral UU888 from Bangkok to Saint-Denis

Infobox

UU888 is a Air Austral flight from Bangkok to Saint-Denis .

Airline: Air Austral
From: Bangkok (BKK / VTBS)
To: Saint-Denis (RUN / FMEE)
Frequency: 2x per week
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 6267 km (3871 mi.)
Duration: 7h 6m
Avg 826km/h (510mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B787-800
On time: 89% of flights
Average Delay: 13 minutes
Last Flight
Date: 19. Sep 2019
Status: Landed
From: Bangkok (BKK / VTBS)
09:00 UTC+07
19. Sep 02:00 UTC
To: Saint-Denis (RUN / FMEE)
13:35 UTC+04
19. Sep 09:35 UTC
Departed: 09:12 UTC+07
+12 min

Gate F1A
Arrival: 13:44 UTC+04
+9 min
Plane: EC-NCK Airbus A330-200
Aircraft Picture
Image Copyright © Suparat Chairatprasert
Map

Codeshares

This flight is operated by Air Austral  (UU / REU) with flight number UU888. It is also sold as:

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport
Identifier:  BKK/VTBS
Serves:  Bangkok and Samut Prakan
Local Time:  21. Sep 11:55 UTC+07
Arrival Airport
Name: Saint-Denis Roland Garros Airport
Identifier:  RUN/FMEE
Serves:  Saint-Denis , RĂ©union, France
Local Time:  21. Sep 08:55 UTC+04

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UU888 REU888
Air Austral  (UU / REU)
From: Bangkok (BKK / VTBS)
09:00 UTC+07
19. Sep 02:00 UTC
To: Saint-Denis (RUN / FMEE)
13:35 UTC+04
19. Sep 09:35 UTC
Plane: EC-NCK Departed: 09:12
+12 min
Arrived: 13:44
+9 min
7h 32m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: UU888 REU888
Air Austral  (UU / REU)
From: Bangkok (BKK / VTBS)
09:00 UTC+07
15. Sep 02:00 UTC
To: Saint-Denis (RUN / FMEE)
13:35 UTC+04
15. Sep 09:35 UTC
Plane: EC-NCK Departed: 09:25
+25 min
Arrived: 13:48
+13 min
7h 23m
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: UU888 REU888
Air Austral  (UU / REU)
From: Bangkok (BKK / VTBS)
08:58 UTC+07
12. Sep 01:58 UTC
To: Saint-Denis (RUN / FMEE)
13:32 UTC+04
12. Sep 09:32 UTC
Plane: EC-NCK Departed: 09:09
+11 min
Arrived: 13:25
-6 min
7h 15m
08. Sep
Landed
Flight: UU888 REU888
Air Austral  (UU / REU)
From: Bangkok (BKK / VTBS)
09:00 UTC+07
08. Sep 02:00 UTC
To: Saint-Denis (RUN / FMEE)
13:35 UTC+04
08. Sep 09:35 UTC
Plane: EC-NCK Departed: 09:21
+21 min
Arrived: 13:34
on time
7h 12m
05. Sep
Landed
Flight: UU888 REU888
Air Austral  (UU / REU)
From: Bangkok (BKK / VTBS)
09:00 UTC+07
05. Sep 02:00 UTC
To: Saint-Denis (RUN / FMEE)
13:35 UTC+04
05. Sep 09:35 UTC
Plane: EC-NCK Departed: 09:07
+7 min
Arrived: 13:17
-17 min
7h 9m
01. Sep
Landed
Flight: UU888 REU888
Air Austral  (UU / REU)
From: Bangkok (BKK / VTBS)
09:00 UTC+07
01. Sep 02:00 UTC
To: Saint-Denis (RUN / FMEE)
13:35 UTC+04
01. Sep 09:35 UTC
Plane: EC-NCK Departed: 09:25
+25 min
Arrived: 13:40
+5 min
7h 15m
29. Aug
Landed
Flight: UU888 REU888
Air Austral  (UU / REU)
From: Bangkok (BKK / VTBS)
09:50 UTC+07
29. Aug 02:50 UTC
To: Saint-Denis (RUN / FMEE)
14:25 UTC+04
29. Aug 10:25 UTC
Plane: EC-NCK Departed: 09:06
-43 min
Arrived: 13:53
-31 min
7h 47m
25. Aug
Landed
Flight: UU888 REU888
Air Austral  (UU / REU)
From: Bangkok (BKK / VTBS)
09:00 UTC+07
25. Aug 02:00 UTC
To: Saint-Denis (RUN / FMEE)
13:35 UTC+04
25. Aug 09:35 UTC
Plane: EC-NCK Departed: 09:06
+6 min
Arrived: 13:39
+4 min
7h 32m
22. Aug
Landed
Flight: UU888 REU888
Air Austral  (UU / REU)
From: Bangkok (BKK / VTBS)
09:50 UTC+07
22. Aug 02:50 UTC
To: Saint-Denis (RUN / FMEE)
14:25 UTC+04
22. Aug 10:25 UTC
Plane: EC-NCK Departed: 09:15
-34 min
Arrived: 14:00
-24 min
7h 45m
18. Aug
Landed
Flight: UU888 REU888
Air Austral  (UU / REU)
From: Bangkok (BKK / VTBS)
09:00 UTC+07
18. Aug 02:00 UTC
To: Saint-Denis (RUN / FMEE)
13:35 UTC+04
18. Aug 09:35 UTC
Plane: EC-NCK Departed: 09:39
+39 min
Arrived: 13:56
+21 min
7h 16m
15. Aug
Landed
Flight: UU888 REU888
Air Austral  (UU / REU)
From: Bangkok (BKK / VTBS)
09:50 UTC+07
15. Aug 02:50 UTC
To: Saint-Denis (RUN / FMEE)
14:25 UTC+04
15. Aug 10:25 UTC
Plane: EC-NCK Departed: 09:11
-38 min
Arrived: 13:43
-41 min
7h 31m