Hong Kong Express UO9465 from Tianjin (TSN) to Hong Kong (HKG)

Airline:   Hong Kong Express
From:   Tianjin (TSN)
To:   Hong Kong (HKG)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,900km (1,180mi)
Duration: 3h 4m
Avg 617km/h (383mph)
Plane: Airbus A320
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 06:54 CST
on time

19. Jun 22:54 UTC
4 days ago
 Scheduled: 06:54 CST
19. Jun 22:54 UTC
4 days ago
 Actual: 20. Jun 09:59 local
 Scheduled: 09:59 HKT
20. Jun 01:59 UTC
4 days ago
Route: 1,900km (1,180mi.)
3h 4m
Plane: B-LCG Airbus A320
180 seats
180 Eco
Map

All Flights

Thu, 20. Jun
Scheduled:
06:54 CST
22:54 UTC
09:59 CST
01:59 UTC
3h 4m
Actual (estimated values):
06:55 CST
22:55 UTC
09:59 HKT
01:59 UTC
3h 4m