Hong Kong Express UO9464 from Hong Kong (HKG) to Tianjin (TSN)

Airline:   Hong Kong Express
From:   Hong Kong (HKG)
To:   Tianjin (TSN)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,900km (1,180mi)
Duration: 2h 46m
Avg 682km/h (424mph)
Plane: Airbus A320
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 00:07 HKT
on time

31. May 16:07 UTC
2 weeks ago
 Scheduled: 00:07 HKT
31. May 16:07 UTC
2 weeks ago
 Actual: 01. Jun 02:54 local
 Scheduled: 02:54 CST
31. May 18:54 UTC
2 weeks ago
Route: 1,900km (1,180mi.)
2h 46m
Plane: B-LCG Airbus A320
180 seats
180 Eco
Map

All Flights

Sat, 01. Jun
Scheduled:
00:07 HKT
16:07 UTC
02:54 HKT
18:54 UTC
2h 46m
Actual (estimated values):
00:07 HKT
16:07 UTC
02:55 CST
18:55 UTC
2h 47m