Hong Kong Express UO9462

Most Recent Flight

Route:   Hong Kong (HKG)  -    Tianjin (TSN)
Status: Landed
Departure:
(scheduled)
1 month ago
13. May 02:08 local
12. May 18:08 UTC
Departed:
(actual)
13. May 02:08
Arrival:
(scheduled)
1 month ago
13. May 04:52 local
12. May 20:52 UTC
Arrived:
(actual)
13. May 04:52
Plane: B-LCF Airbus A320
180 seats
180 Eco
Map

All Flights

Mon, 13. May
Scheduled:
02:08 HKT
18:08 UTC
04:52 HKT
20:52 UTC
2h 44m
Actual (estimated values):
02:08 HKT
18:08 UTC
04:52 CST
20:52 UTC
2h 44m