Hong Kong Express UO2881 from Baotou (BAV) to Hong Kong (HKG)

Airline:   Hong Kong Express
From:   Baotou (BAV)
To:   Hong Kong (HKG)
Frequency: Weekly
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 2,064km (1,282mi)
Duration: 3h 55m
Avg 527km/h (327mph)
Plane: Airbus A320
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Last Flight
Status: Landed
 Actual: 18:37 CST
17 min early

19. Mar 10:37 UTC
1 year ago
 Scheduled: 18:55 CST
19. Mar 10:55 UTC
1 year ago
 Actual: 19. Mar 22:17 local
32 min early
 Scheduled: 22:50 HKT
19. Mar 14:50 UTC
1 year ago
Route: 2,064km (1,282mi.)
3h 55m
Plane: B-LCH Airbus A320
180 seats
180 Eco
Map

All Flights