Tunisair Express UG11 from Djerba to Tunis

Infobox

UG11 is a Tunisair Express flight from Djerba to Tunis . The flight is operated on a daily basis using mixed Aircraft Types .

Airline: Tunisair Express
From: Djerba (DJE / DTTJ)
To: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
Frequency: Daily
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 335 km (206 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 333km/h (206mph)
Plane Type: Mixed (76-500 , CRJ900)
On time: 60% of flights
Average Delay: 92 minutes
Last Flight
Date: 15. Sep 2019
Status: Landed
From: Djerba (DJE / DTTJ)
20:45 CET
15. Sep 19:45 UTC
To: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
21:45 CET
15. Sep 20:45 UTC
Departed: 22:14 CET
+1 h
Arrival: 22:49 CET
+1 h

Terminal M
Plane: SU-KHM Boeing B737-500
121 Economy
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Djerba Zarzis International Airport
Identifier:  DJE/DTTJ
Local Time:  16. Sep 07:19 CET
Arrival Airport
Name: Tunis Carthage International Airport
Identifier:  TUN/DTTA
Serves:  Tunis
Local Time:  16. Sep 07:19 CET

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: UG11 TUX011
Tunisair Express  (UG / TUX)
From: Djerba (DJE / DTTJ)
20:45 CET
15. Sep 19:45 UTC
To: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
21:45 CET
15. Sep 20:45 UTC
Plane: SU-KHM Departed: 22:14
+1 h
Arrived: 22:49
+1 h
34m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: UG11 TUX011
Tunisair Express  (UG / TUX)
From: Djerba (DJE / DTTJ)
20:45 CET
13. Sep 19:45 UTC
To: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
21:45 CET
13. Sep 20:45 UTC
Plane: SU-KHM Departed: 20:49
+4 min
Arrived: 21:27
-17 min
37m
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: UG11 TUX011
Tunisair Express  (UG / TUX)
From: Djerba (DJE / DTTJ)
20:45 CET
12. Sep 19:45 UTC
To: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
21:33 CET
12. Sep 20:33 UTC
Plane: SU-KHM Departed: 20:59
+14 min
Arrived: 21:33
on time
34m
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: UG11 TUX011
Tunisair Express  (UG / TUX)
From: Djerba (DJE / DTTJ)
20:45 CET
11. Sep 19:45 UTC
To: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
22:14 CET
11. Sep 21:14 UTC
Plane: SU-KHM Departed: 21:32
+47 min
Arrived: 22:11
-2 min
39m
10. Sep
Landed
Flight: UG11 TUX11
Tunisair Express  (UG / TUX)
From: Djerba (DJE / DTTJ)
20:45 CET
10. Sep 19:45 UTC
To: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
21:45 CET
10. Sep 20:45 UTC
Plane: TS-IMI Departed: 00:05
+3 h 2 min
Arrived: 00:40
+2 h 1 min
35m
09. Sep
Landed
Flight: UG11 TUX011
Tunisair Express  (UG / TUX)
From: Djerba (DJE / DTTJ)
20:45 CET
09. Sep 19:45 UTC
To: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
21:45 CET
09. Sep 20:45 UTC
Plane: SU-KHM Departed: 22:23
+1 h
Arrived: 22:58
+1 h
35m
08. Sep
Landed
Flight: UG11 TUX011
Tunisair Express  (UG / TUX)
From: Djerba (DJE / DTTJ)
20:45 CET
08. Sep 19:45 UTC
To: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
21:45 CET
08. Sep 20:45 UTC
Plane: SU-KHM Departed: 21:11
+26 min
Arrived: 21:46
+1 min
35m
07. Sep
Landed
Flight: UG11 TUX011
Tunisair Express  (UG / TUX)
From: Djerba (DJE / DTTJ)
20:45 CET
07. Sep 19:45 UTC
To: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
21:45 CET
07. Sep 20:45 UTC
Plane: SU-KHM Departed: 21:21
+36 min
Arrived: 21:49
+4 min
28m
06. Sep
Landed
Flight: UG11 TUX011
Tunisair Express  (UG / TUX)
From: Djerba (DJE / DTTJ)
20:45 CET
06. Sep 19:45 UTC
To: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
21:45 CET
06. Sep 20:45 UTC
Plane: SU-KHM Departed: 20:50
+5 min
Arrived: 21:32
-12 min
42m
05. Sep
Landed
Flight: UG11 TUX011
Tunisair Express  (UG / TUX)
From: Djerba (DJE / DTTJ)
20:45 CET
05. Sep 19:45 UTC
To: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
21:45 CET
05. Sep 20:45 UTC
Plane: SU-KHM Departed: 21:00
+15 min
Arrived: 21:44
on time
43m
04. Sep
Landed
Flight: UG11 TUX011
Tunisair Express  (UG / TUX)
From: Djerba (DJE / DTTJ)
20:45 CET
04. Sep 19:45 UTC
To: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
21:45 CET
04. Sep 20:45 UTC
Plane: TS-IMS Departed: 21:13
+28 min
Arrived: 22:18
+33 min
1h 5m