easyJet U21132 from Porto to Basel

Infobox

U21132 is a easyJet flight from Porto to Basel . The flight is operated on a daily basis using Airbus A320 family planes.

Airline: easyJet
From: Porto (OPO / LPPR)
To: Basel (BSL / LFSB)
Frequency: Daily
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 1466 km (905 mi.)
Duration: 2h 0m
Avg 617km/h (381mph)
Plane Type: Airbus A320 Family
On time: 81% of flights
Average Delay: 81 minutes
Last Flight
Date: 21. Sep 2019
Status: Landed
From: Porto (OPO / LPPR)
09:05 WEST
08:05 UTC
To: Basel (BSL / LFSB)
12:25 CEST
10:25 UTC
Departed: 09:26 WEST
+21 min

Gate T1
Arrival: 12:36 CEST
+11 min

Gate SWISS
Plane: HB-JXJ Airbus A320
Aircraft Picture
Image Copyright © Paul Denton
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Porto Francisco de Sa Carneiro Airport
Identifier:  OPO/LPPR
Serves:  Porto , Portugal
Local Time:  21. Sep 12:37 WEST
Arrival Airport
Name: Basel Mulhouse-Freiburg EuroAirport
Identifier:  BSL/LFSB
Serves:  Basel , Switzerland Mulhouse , France Freiburg , Germany
Local Time:  21. Sep 13:37 CEST

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: U21132 EZS32TW
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Porto (OPO / LPPR)
09:05 WEST
08:05 UTC
To: Basel (BSL / LFSB)
12:25 CEST
10:25 UTC
Plane: HB-JXJ Departed: 09:26
+21 min
Arrived: 12:36
+11 min
2h 10m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: U21132 EZS32TW
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Porto (OPO / LPPR)
09:00 WEST
20. Sep 08:00 UTC
To: Basel (BSL / LFSB)
12:25 CEST
20. Sep 10:25 UTC
Plane: HB-JXE Departed: 09:33
+33 min
Arrived: 12:57
+32 min
2h 24m
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: U21132 EZS32TW
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Porto (OPO / LPPR)
09:05 WEST
19. Sep 08:05 UTC
To: Basel (BSL / LFSB)
12:25 CEST
19. Sep 10:25 UTC
Plane: HB-JXO Departed: 09:04
on time
Arrived: 12:21
-4 min
2h 17m
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: U21132 EZS32TW
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Porto (OPO / LPPR)
09:05 WEST
18. Sep 08:05 UTC
To: Basel (BSL / LFSB)
12:25 CEST
18. Sep 10:25 UTC
Plane: HB-JZR Departed: 09:36
+31 min
Arrived: 12:56
+31 min
2h 20m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: U21132 EZS32TW
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Porto (OPO / LPPR)
09:10 WEST
17. Sep 08:10 UTC
To: Basel (BSL / LFSB)
12:35 CEST
17. Sep 10:35 UTC
Plane: HB-JXN Departed: 10:54
+1 h
Arrived: 14:09
+1 h
2h 15m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: U21132 EZS32TW
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Porto (OPO / LPPR)
09:00 WEST
16. Sep 08:00 UTC
To: Basel (BSL / LFSB)
12:25 CEST
16. Sep 10:25 UTC
Plane: HB-JYM Departed: 08:57
-3 min
Arrived: 12:21
-3 min
2h 24m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: U21132 EZS32TW
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Porto (OPO / LPPR)
09:10 WEST
15. Sep 08:10 UTC
To: Basel (BSL / LFSB)
12:30 CEST
15. Sep 10:30 UTC
Plane: HB-JXJ Departed: 09:04
-5 min
Arrived: 12:18
-11 min
2h 14m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: U21132 EZS32TW
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Porto (OPO / LPPR)
09:05 WEST
14. Sep 08:05 UTC
To: Basel (BSL / LFSB)
12:25 CEST
14. Sep 10:25 UTC
Plane: HB-JXJ Departed: 09:03
-1 min
Arrived: 12:17
-7 min
2h 13m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: U21132 EZS32TW
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Porto (OPO / LPPR)
09:00 WEST
13. Sep 08:00 UTC
To: Basel (BSL / LFSB)
12:25 CEST
13. Sep 10:25 UTC
Plane: HB-JYA Departed: 09:02
+2 min
Arrived: 12:16
-8 min
2h 14m
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: U21132 EZS32TW
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Porto (OPO / LPPR)
09:05 WEST
12. Sep 08:05 UTC
To: Basel (BSL / LFSB)
12:25 CEST
12. Sep 10:25 UTC
Plane: HB-JXJ Departed: 08:59
-5 min
Arrived: 12:18
-6 min
2h 18m
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: U21132 EZS32TW
easyJet  (U2 / EZY)
From: Porto (OPO / LPPR)
09:05 WEST
11. Sep 08:05 UTC
To: Basel (BSL / LFSB)
12:25 CEST
11. Sep 10:25 UTC
Plane: HB-JYA Departed: 09:00
-4 min
Arrived: 12:24
on time
2h 23m