Tunisair TU745 from Frankfurt to Tunis

Infobox

TU745 is a Tunisair flight from Frankfurt to Tunis . The flight is operated on a daily basis using Airbus A320 family planes.

Airline: Tunisair
From: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
To: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
Frequency: Daily
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 1473 km (910 mi.)
Duration: 2h 0m
Avg 619km/h (382mph)
Plane Type: Airbus A320 Family
On time: 56% of flights
Average Delay: 34 minutes
Last Flight
Date: 16. Sep 2019
Status: Landed
From: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
12:20 CEST
10:20 UTC
To: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
13:45 CET
12:45 UTC
Departed: 12:40 CEST
+20 min

Check-In: 537-539
Terminal 1
Gate C6
Arrival: 13:44 CET
on time

Terminal M
Plane: TS-IMI Airbus A320
Aircraft Picture
Image Copyright © Paul Denton
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Frankfurt Airport
Identifier:  FRA/EDDF
Serves:  Frankfurt , Germany
Local Time:  17. Sep 00:14 CEST
Arrival Airport
Name: Tunis Carthage International Airport
Identifier:  TUN/DTTA
Serves:  Tunis
Local Time:  16. Sep 23:14 CET

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
On time
Flight: TU745
Tunisair  (TU / TAR)
From: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
14:50 CEST
17. Sep 12:50 UTC
To: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
16:15 CET
17. Sep 15:15 UTC
Departed: 2h 25m
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: TU745 TAR745
Tunisair  (TU / TAR)
From: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
12:20 CEST
10:20 UTC
To: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
13:45 CET
12:45 UTC
Plane: TS-IMI Departed: 12:40
+20 min
Arrived: 13:44
on time
2h 3m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: TU745 TAR745
Tunisair  (TU / TAR)
From: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
12:20 CEST
15. Sep 10:20 UTC
To: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
13:40 CET
15. Sep 12:40 UTC
Plane: TS-IMG Departed: 13:36
+1 h
Arrived: 14:35
+55 min
1h 58m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: TU745 TAR745
Tunisair  (TU / TAR)
From: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
12:30 CEST
14. Sep 10:30 UTC
To: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
13:50 CET
14. Sep 12:50 UTC
Plane: TS-IMR Departed: 13:31
+1 h
Arrived: 14:28
+38 min
1h 57m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: TU745 TAR745
Tunisair  (TU / TAR)
From: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
12:00 CEST
13. Sep 10:00 UTC
To: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
13:25 CET
13. Sep 12:25 UTC
Plane: TS-IMM Departed: 12:13
+13 min
Arrived: 13:16
-8 min
2h 3m
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: TU745 TAR745
Tunisair  (TU / TAR)
From: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
14:25 CEST
12. Sep 12:25 UTC
To: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
15:50 CET
12. Sep 14:50 UTC
Plane: TS-IMO Departed: 14:38
+13 min
Arrived: 15:43
-6 min
2h 4m
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: TU745 TAR745
Tunisair  (TU / TAR)
From: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
12:30 CEST
11. Sep 10:30 UTC
To: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
13:50 CET
11. Sep 12:50 UTC
Plane: TS-IMI Departed: 13:04
+34 min
Arrived: 14:01
+11 min
1h 56m
10. Sep
Landed
Flight: TU745 TAR745
Tunisair  (TU / TAR)
From: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
14:50 CEST
10. Sep 12:50 UTC
To: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
16:15 CET
10. Sep 15:15 UTC
Plane: TS-IML Departed: 15:23
+33 min
Arrived: 16:40
+25 min
2h 16m
09. Sep
Landed
Flight: TU745 TAR745
Tunisair  (TU / TAR)
From: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
12:20 CEST
09. Sep 10:20 UTC
To: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
13:45 CET
09. Sep 12:45 UTC
Plane: TS-IMU Departed: 12:40
+20 min
Arrived: 14:09
+24 min
2h 29m
08. Sep
Landed
Flight: TU745 TAR745
Tunisair  (TU / TAR)
From: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
12:20 CEST
08. Sep 10:20 UTC
To: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
13:40 CET
08. Sep 12:40 UTC
Plane: TS-IMT Departed: 13:08
+48 min
Arrived: 14:09
+29 min
2h 1m
07. Sep
Landed
Flight: TU745 TAR745
Tunisair  (TU / TAR)
From: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
12:30 CEST
07. Sep 10:30 UTC
To: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
13:50 CET
07. Sep 12:50 UTC
Plane: TS-IMS Departed: 13:15
+45 min
Arrived: 14:14
+24 min
1h 58m