Tunisair TU709 from Oran to Tunis

Infobox

TU709 is a Tunisair flight from Oran to Tunis .

Airline: Tunisair
From: Oran (ORN / DAOO)
To: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
Frequency: 2x per week
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 983 km (607 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 589km/h (364mph)
Plane Type: Mixed (A320 , A330-200)
On time: 33% of flights
Average Delay: 178 minutes
Last Flight
Date: 12. Sep 2019
Status: Landed
From: Oran (ORN / DAOO)
16:50 CET
12. Sep 15:50 UTC
To: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
18:30 CET
12. Sep 17:30 UTC
Departed: 17:01 CET
+11 min
Arrival
(estimated):
18:49 CET
+19 min

Terminal M
Plane: TS-IMV Airbus A320
162 Economy/Business
Aircraft Picture
Image Copyright © Paul Denton
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Oran Es Senia Airport
Identifier:  ORN/DAOO
Serves:  Oran
Local Time:  16. Sep 23:10 CET
Arrival Airport
Name: Tunis Carthage International Airport
Identifier:  TUN/DTTA
Serves:  Tunis
Local Time:  16. Sep 23:10 CET

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: TU709 TAR709
Tunisair  (TU / TAR)
From: Oran (ORN / DAOO)
16:50 CET
12. Sep 15:50 UTC
To: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
18:30 CET
12. Sep 17:30 UTC
Plane: TS-IMV Departed: 17:01
+11 min
Arrived: Estimated
18:49
+19 min
1h 47m
09. Sep
Landed
Flight: TU709 TAR709
Tunisair  (TU / TAR)
From: Oran (ORN / DAOO)
16:50 CET
09. Sep 15:50 UTC
To: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
18:30 CET
09. Sep 17:30 UTC
Plane: TS-IMS Departed: 18:54
+2 h
Arrived: 20:13
+1 h
1h 19m
05. Sep
Landed
Flight: TU709 TAR709
Tunisair  (TU / TAR)
From: Oran (ORN / DAOO)
16:50 CET
05. Sep 15:50 UTC
To: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
18:30 CET
05. Sep 17:30 UTC
Plane: TS-IMW Departed: 17:31
+41 min
Arrived: 18:54
+24 min
1h 22m
02. Sep
Landed
Flight: TU709 TAR709
Tunisair  (TU / TAR)
From: Oran (ORN / DAOO)
16:50 CET
02. Sep 15:50 UTC
To: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
18:30 CET
02. Sep 17:30 UTC
Plane: TS-IMO Departed: 17:24
+34 min
Arrived: 18:47
+17 min
1h 22m
29. Aug
Landed
Flight: TU709 TAR709
Tunisair  (TU / TAR)
From: Oran (ORN / DAOO)
19:15 CET
29. Aug 18:15 UTC
To: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
20:55 CET
29. Aug 19:55 UTC
Plane: TS-IOP Departed: 19:21
+6 min
Arrived: 20:41
-13 min
1h 20m
26. Aug
Landed
Flight: TU709 TAR709
Tunisair  (TU / TAR)
From: Oran (ORN / DAOO)
16:50 CET
26. Aug 15:50 UTC
To: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
18:30 CET
26. Aug 17:30 UTC
Plane: TS-IMW Departed: 01:12
+8 h 6 min
Arrived: 02:31
+8 h 1 min
1h 18m
22. Aug
Landed
Flight: TU709 TAR709
Tunisair  (TU / TAR)
From: Oran (ORN / DAOO)
17:50 CET
22. Aug 16:50 UTC
To: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
19:30 CET
22. Aug 18:30 UTC
Plane: TS-IOM Departed: 18:28
+38 min
Arrived: 20:04
+34 min
1h 36m
19. Aug
Landed
Flight: TU709 TAR709
Tunisair  (TU / TAR)
From: Oran (ORN / DAOO)
16:50 CET
19. Aug 15:50 UTC
To: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
18:30 CET
19. Aug 17:30 UTC
Plane: TS-IML Departed: 23:59
+7 h 2 min
Arrived: 01:21
+6 h 3 min
1h 21m
15. Aug
Landed
Flight: TU709 TAR709
Tunisair  (TU / TAR)
From: Oran (ORN / DAOO)
16:50 CET
15. Aug 15:50 UTC
To: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
18:30 CET
15. Aug 17:30 UTC
Plane: TS-IMP Departed: 16:42
-7 min
Arrived: 18:39
+9 min
1h 57m
12. Aug
Landed
Flight: TU709 TAR709
Tunisair  (TU / TAR)
From: Oran (ORN / DAOO)
16:50 CET
12. Aug 15:50 UTC
To: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
18:30 CET
12. Aug 17:30 UTC
Plane: TS-IOL Departed: 18:59
+2 h 1 min
Arrived: 20:18
+1 h
1h 19m
08. Aug
Landed
Flight: TU709 TAR709
Tunisair  (TU / TAR)
From: Oran (ORN / DAOO)
16:50 CET
08. Aug 15:50 UTC
To: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
18:30 CET
08. Aug 17:30 UTC
Plane: TS-IMT Departed: 17:33
+43 min
Arrived: 18:55
+25 min
1h 22m