Tunisair TU375 from Algiers to Tunis

Infobox

TU375 is a Tunisair flight from Algiers to Tunis . The flight is operated on a daily basis using mixed Aircraft Types .

Airline: Tunisair
From: Algiers (ALG / DAAG)
To: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
Frequency: Daily
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 625 km (386 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 536km/h (331mph)
Plane Type: Mixed (A320 , B737-600 , A330-200)
On time: 12% of flights
Average Delay: 52 minutes
Last Flight
Date: 16. Sep 2019
Status: Landed
From: Algiers (ALG / DAAG)
17:05 CET
16:05 UTC
To: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
18:15 CET
17:15 UTC
Departed: 18:03 CET
+58 min

Terminal I
Arrival: 18:57 CET
+42 min

Terminal M
Plane: TS-IML Airbus A320
Aircraft Picture
Image Copyright © Paul Denton
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Algiers Houari Boumediene Airport
Identifier:  ALG/DAAG
Serves:  Algiers , Algeria
Local Time:  16. Sep 23:08 CET
Arrival Airport
Name: Tunis Carthage International Airport
Identifier:  TUN/DTTA
Serves:  Tunis
Local Time:  16. Sep 23:08 CET

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: TU375 TAR375
Tunisair  (TU / TAR)
From: Algiers (ALG / DAAG)
17:05 CET
16:05 UTC
To: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
18:15 CET
17:15 UTC
Plane: TS-IML Departed: 18:03
+58 min
Arrived: 18:57
+42 min
54m
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: TU375 TAR375
Tunisair  (TU / TAR)
From: Algiers (ALG / DAAG)
17:10 CET
15. Sep 16:10 UTC
To: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
18:20 CET
15. Sep 17:20 UTC
Plane: TS-IMH Departed: 17:24
+14 min
Arrived: 18:26
+6 min
1h 1m
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: TU375 TAR375
Tunisair  (TU / TAR)
From: Algiers (ALG / DAAG)
17:10 CET
14. Sep 16:10 UTC
To: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
18:20 CET
14. Sep 17:20 UTC
Plane: TS-IMR Departed: Estimated
18:07
+57 min
Arrived: Estimated
19:50
+1 h
1h 43m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: TU375 TAR375
Tunisair  (TU / TAR)
From: Algiers (ALG / DAAG)
17:10 CET
13. Sep 16:10 UTC
To: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
18:20 CET
13. Sep 17:20 UTC
Plane: TS-IMH Departed: 18:03
+53 min
Arrived: Estimated
19:39
+1 h
1h 36m
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: TU375 TAR375
Tunisair  (TU / TAR)
From: Algiers (ALG / DAAG)
17:10 CET
12. Sep 16:10 UTC
To: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
18:20 CET
12. Sep 17:20 UTC
Plane: TS-IMU Departed: Estimated
17:28
+18 min
Arrived: 18:33
+13 min
1h 4m
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: TU375 TAR375
Tunisair  (TU / TAR)
From: Algiers (ALG / DAAG)
17:10 CET
11. Sep 16:10 UTC
To: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
18:20 CET
11. Sep 17:20 UTC
Plane: TS-IMH Departed: 17:10
on time
Arrived: 19:52
+1 h
2h 42m
10. Sep
Landed
Flight: TU375 TAR375
Tunisair  (TU / TAR)
From: Algiers (ALG / DAAG)
17:40 CET
10. Sep 16:40 UTC
To: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
18:50 CET
10. Sep 17:50 UTC
Plane: TS-IFM Departed: 17:38
-1 min
Arrived: 18:59
+9 min
1h 20m
09. Sep
Landed
Flight: TU375 TAR375
Tunisair  (TU / TAR)
From: Algiers (ALG / DAAG)
17:10 CET
09. Sep 16:10 UTC
To: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
18:20 CET
09. Sep 17:20 UTC
Plane: TS-IMN Departed: 17:48
+38 min
Arrived: 18:43
+23 min
55m
08. Sep
Landed
Flight: TU375 TAR375
Tunisair  (TU / TAR)
From: Algiers (ALG / DAAG)
17:10 CET
08. Sep 16:10 UTC
To: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
18:20 CET
08. Sep 17:20 UTC
Plane: TS-IML Departed: 17:45
+35 min
Arrived: 18:40
+20 min
54m
07. Sep
Landed
Flight: TU375 TAR375
Tunisair  (TU / TAR)
From: Algiers (ALG / DAAG)
17:10 CET
07. Sep 16:10 UTC
To: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
18:20 CET
07. Sep 17:20 UTC
Plane: TS-IMU Departed: 17:14
+4 min
Arrived: 18:23
+3 min
1h 8m
06. Sep
Landed
Flight: TU375 TAR375
Tunisair  (TU / TAR)
From: Algiers (ALG / DAAG)
17:10 CET
06. Sep 16:10 UTC
To: Tunis (TUN / DTTA)
18:20 CET
06. Sep 17:20 UTC
Plane: TS-IMG Departed: 18:21
+1 h
Arrived: 19:17
+57 min
56m