Germania Flug GM3392 from Zurich (ZRH) to Ibiza (IBZ)

Next Flight
Status: Planned
 Scheduled: 16:20 CEST
20. May 14:20 UTC
11 hours from now
 Scheduled: 18:20 CEST
20. May 16:20 UTC
13 hours from now
Route: 1,118km (694mi.)
2h 0m
Airline:   Germania Flug
From:   Zurich (ZRH)
To:   Ibiza (IBZ)
Frequency: Weekly
Days: Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Distance: 1,118km (694mi)
Duration: 2h 10m
Avg 516km/h (320mph)
Plane: NA
Delays:
past month
No delays observed
Map

All Flights

Thu, 16. May
Scheduled:
06:00 CEST
04:00 UTC
08:10 CEST
06:10 UTC
2h 10m
Actual (estimated values):
06:00 CEST
04:00 UTC
08:10 CEST
06:10 UTC
2h 10m
Mon, 13. May
Scheduled:
16:20 CEST
14:20 UTC
18:20 CEST
16:20 UTC
2h 0m
Actual (estimated values):
16:20 CEST
14:20 UTC
18:20 CEST
16:20 UTC
2h 0m
Thu, 09. May
Scheduled:
06:00 CEST
04:00 UTC
08:10 CEST
06:10 UTC
2h 10m
Actual (estimated values):
05:59 CEST
03:59 UTC
08:09 CEST
06:09 UTC
2h 9m
Mon, 06. May
Scheduled:
16:20 CEST
14:20 UTC
18:20 CEST
16:20 UTC
2h 0m
Thu, 02. May
Scheduled:
06:00 CEST
04:00 UTC
08:10 CEST
06:10 UTC
2h 10m
Actual (estimated values):
06:00 CEST
04:00 UTC
08:10 CEST
06:10 UTC
2h 10m