Tibet Airlines TVP7503

Most Recent Flight

Route:   Enfidha (NBE)  -    Katowice (KTW)
Status: Landed
Departure:
(scheduled)
5 days ago
20. Jun 15:10 local
20. Jun 14:10 UTC
Departed:
(actual)
20. Jun 15:10
Arrival:
(scheduled)
5 days ago
20. Jun 19:00 local
20. Jun 17:00 UTC
Arrived:
(actual)
20. Jun 19:00
Map

All Flights

Thu, 20. Jun
Scheduled:
15:10 CET
14:10 UTC
19:00 CET
17:00 UTC
2h 50m
Actual (estimated values):
15:10 CET
14:10 UTC
18:59 CEST
16:59 UTC
2h 49m
Thu, 13. Jun
Scheduled:
15:10 CET
14:10 UTC
19:00 CET
17:00 UTC
2h 50m
Actual (estimated values):
15:09 CET
14:09 UTC
19:00 CEST
17:00 UTC
2h 50m
Thu, 06. Jun
Scheduled:
15:10 CET
14:10 UTC
19:00 CET
17:00 UTC
2h 50m
Actual (estimated values):
15:09 CET
14:09 UTC
19:00 CEST
17:00 UTC
2h 50m