Tibet Airlines TVP7502

Most Recent Flight

Route:   Katowice (KTW)  -    Enfidha (NBE)
Status: Landed
Departure:
(scheduled)
1 week ago
13. Jun 12:15 local
13. Jun 10:15 UTC
Departed:
(actual)
13. Jun 12:15
Arrival:
(scheduled)
1 week ago
13. Jun 14:20 local
13. Jun 13:20 UTC
Arrived:
(actual)
13. Jun 14:20
Map

All Flights

Thu, 13. Jun
Scheduled:
12:15 CEST
10:15 UTC
14:20 CEST
13:20 UTC
3h 5m
Actual (estimated values):
12:15 CEST
10:15 UTC
14:19 CET
13:19 UTC
3h 4m
Thu, 06. Jun
Scheduled:
12:15 CEST
10:15 UTC
14:20 CEST
13:20 UTC
3h 5m
Actual (estimated values):
12:15 CEST
10:15 UTC
14:20 CET
13:20 UTC
3h 5m