Travel Service Poland 3Z7002 flight from Katowice to Varna

About this Flight
Airline: Travel Service Poland
From: Katowice (KTW / EPKT)
To: Varna (VAR / LBWN)
Frequency: Irregular/New
Days:  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat  Sun
Distance: 1044 km (644 mi.)
Duration: 1h 0m
Avg 544km/h (336mph)
Plane Type: Boeing B737-800
On time: 80% of flights
Average Delay: 10 minutes
Last Flight
Date: 20. Sep 2019
Status: Landed
From: Katowice (KTW / EPKT)
18:15 CEST
20. Sep 16:15 UTC
To: Varna (VAR / LBWN)
21:10 EEST
20. Sep 18:10 UTC
Plane: C-GOWG Boeing B737-800
189 Economy
Aircraft Picture
Image Copyright © Björn Düwel
Map

Airport Information

Departure Airport
Name: Katowice International Airport
Identifier:  KTW/EPKT
Serves:  Katowice, Poland Silesian Metropolis Upper Silesian Metropolitan Area
Local Time:  22. Sep 22:58 CEST
Arrival Airport
Name: Varna Airport
Identifier:  VAR/LBWN
Serves:  Varna , Bulgaria
Local Time:  22. Sep 23:58 EEST

Recent Flights

Date / Status From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3Z7002 TVP7002
Travel Service Poland  (3Z / TVP)
From: Katowice (KTW / EPKT)
18:15 CEST
20. Sep 16:15 UTC
To: Varna (VAR / LBWN)
21:10 EEST
20. Sep 18:10 UTC
Plane: C-GOWG
B737-800
Departed: 18:15 1h 55m
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3Z7002 TVP7002
Travel Service Poland  (3Z / TVP)
From: Katowice (KTW / EPKT)
18:15 CEST
13. Sep 16:15 UTC
To: Varna (VAR / LBWN)
21:10 EEST
13. Sep 18:10 UTC
Plane: C-GOWG
B737-800
Departed: 18:47
32 min delayed
Arrived: 21:18
8 min delayed
1h 31m
06. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3Z7002 TVP7002
Travel Service Poland  (3Z / TVP)
From: Katowice (KTW / EPKT)
18:15 CEST
06. Sep 16:15 UTC
To: Varna (VAR / LBWN)
21:10 EEST
06. Sep 18:10 UTC
Plane: C-GOWG
B737-800
Departed: 18:05
9 min early
Arrived: 20:43
26 min early
1h 38m
30. Aug
Landed
Flight: 3Z7002 TVP7002
Travel Service Poland  (3Z / TVP)
From: Katowice (KTW / EPKT)
18:15 CEST
30. Aug 16:15 UTC
To: Varna (VAR / LBWN)
21:10 EEST
30. Aug 18:10 UTC
Plane: C-GOWG
B737-800
Departed: 18:42
27 min delayed
Arrived: 21:20
10 min delayed
1h 38m
23. Aug
Landed
Flight: 3Z7002 TVP7002
Travel Service Poland  (3Z / TVP)
From: Katowice (KTW / EPKT)
18:15 CEST
23. Aug 16:15 UTC
To: Varna (VAR / LBWN)
21:10 EEST
23. Aug 18:10 UTC
Plane: C-GOWG
B737-800
Departed: 18:02
12 min early
Arrived: 20:27
42 min early
1h 25m
16. Aug
Landed
Flight: 3Z7002 TVP7002
Travel Service Poland  (3Z / TVP)
From: Katowice (KTW / EPKT)
18:15 CEST
16. Aug 16:15 UTC
To: Varna (VAR / LBWN)
21:10 EEST
16. Aug 18:10 UTC
Plane: C-GOWG
B737-800
Departed: 18:31
16 min delayed
Arrived: 21:07
2 min early
1h 35m
13. Aug
Landed
Flight: 3Z7002
Travel Service Poland  (3Z / TVP)
From: Katowice (KTW / EPKT)
04:35 CEST
13. Aug 02:35 UTC
To: Varna (VAR / LBWN)
07:30 EEST
13. Aug 04:30 UTC
Departed: Estimated
06:17
1 h delayed
Arrived: 15:30
8 h delayed
8h 13m
09. Aug
Landed
Flight: 3Z7002 TVP7002
SmartWings  (QS / TVS)
From: Katowice (KTW / EPKT)
18:15 CEST
09. Aug 16:15 UTC
To: Varna (VAR / LBWN)
21:10 EEST
09. Aug 18:10 UTC
Plane: OK-TSV Departed: 19:17
1 h delayed
Arrived: 21:47
37 min delayed
1h 29m
06. Aug
Landed
Flight: 3Z7002
Travel Service Poland  (3Z / TVP)
From: Katowice (KTW / EPKT)
04:35 CEST
06. Aug 02:35 UTC
To: Varna (VAR / LBWN)
07:30 EEST
06. Aug 04:30 UTC
Departed: 04:35 1h 55m
02. Aug
Landed
Flight: 3Z7002 TVP7002
SmartWings  (QS / TVS)
From: Katowice (KTW / EPKT)
18:15 CEST
02. Aug 16:15 UTC
To: Varna (VAR / LBWN)
21:10 EEST
02. Aug 18:10 UTC
Plane: C-FTOH
B737-800
Departed: 18:08
6 min early
Arrived: 20:35
34 min early
1h 27m
30. Jul
Landed
Flight: 3Z7002
Travel Service Poland  (3Z / TVP)
From: Katowice (KTW / EPKT)
04:35 CEST
30. Jul 02:35 UTC
To: Varna (VAR / LBWN)
07:30 EEST
30. Jul 04:30 UTC
Departed: 04:35 1h 55m